Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1415 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Walnuts and granola at the breakfast bar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable and clean
Noisy, definitely a family motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Nampa, ID
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Berniece from Ammon, ID
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff! I also loved the kitchenette
Hallway carpets were dirty and stained!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice room and so clean! The staff were very nice and helpful.
Business Traveler
Don from Pocatello, ID
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This is the best for value --- roomy, nice beds.
breakfast seemed a little "tight".
Couple
Cynthia from Herriman, UT
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was HUGE! It felt like we got a great deal. I loved the kitchenette!!!
There were never any clean towels at the pool, and the hot tub jets didn't work. The free breakfast was all carbs...nothing for a diabetic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location, quick check in process, courteous staff, AMAZING coffee and clean, awesome room. We WILL stay here again!!
Through no fault of the hotel, we had noisy people upstairs. It was 11 pm and the people sounded like they dropped bowling balls. We called the front desk and they asked them to quiet down. The bed could've been softer, and we needed disposable lids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Portland, OR
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Traveling with kids is hard, but the living room feel made it easier to settle in for the night. Everything felt new and clean.
The mattress felt more like a box spring than an actual mattress. After everything else was so inviting, the bed was a major let down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
March 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast
You could hear people taking showers all around me woke me up early
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.