Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1415 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room, spacious and comfortable.
Pool area was extremely wet and slippery, hot tub too hot to use. "Hot" breakfast not as nice as other hotels we had on our trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Springfield, OR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Been there before, love it. Hope to get it next time I go to Meridian.
Breakfast is kind of skimpy. Also, expensive for pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was great. We came for my children's sporting event and loved the kitchen. We were able to make dinner in the room instead of waiting in a restaurant with tired kids.
The room was small. When you pull out the sofa bed it touched the end of the king bed and you couldn't walk around them so you had to climb over the beds to get across the room. It was annoying, especially crawling over people in the middle of the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room layout, kitchen area, large living space and bathroom. Wonderful breakfast included with room even though there is a kitchen.
Nothing.

We thought the two buses full of high school students that were there for a track meet might be kind of noisy, but we had a quiet, peaceful night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the swimming pool stays open until 11...amazing!!
i could hear the children above me running around their room, on the stairs and in the halls

maybe try to have families be in the other wing from singles or couples.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Madisonville, KY
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Sprignfield, OR
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathleen from Stonyford, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
nothing special for marriot it could be better
there was no (breakfast) just continental breakfast but your web site needs to be more specific about this cause holiday inn express also said (breakfast)and they really do have breakfast and I would have stayed there knowing this.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg