Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1415 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Underwood, WA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the layout of the room and helpful, courteous staff.
Stairway carpet was really stained, furniture in room was chipped and scratched,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Idaho Falls, ID
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great, room was very clean, and easy access to the freeway. Enjoyed our stay!
I have a wheat allergy and the breakfast wasn't very accommodating for people who cannot eat wheat products. I would have liked to see some other options. Also the pool was very cold! I couldn't even get in, but the hot tub was nice.
Couple
Linda from Washougal, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and well supplied. The staff was friendly. She treated us like she already knew us.
The pool was closed for maintenance. The TV was hard to figure out.
Couple
Patrick from Burley, ID
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bedWas comfortable.
The tv didn't work in the first room so they moved us then the other tv only had cnn
Couple
Deborah from Nampa, ID
February 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Very little since amenities were unusable
It was valentines day Amenities were closed like hot tub and pool ,counter person didn't inform us we found out by going to use it and and doors were locked and a not posted ,front lobby smelled of fecies and baby wipes
Couple
Daniel from Midland, MI
January 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The TV and direct TV was great. Everything seemed clean in the room. The breakfast was well done. The bed and pillows were comfy.
There was some maintenance issues in the bathroom, but they didn't make the bathroom seem dirty or anything. Could have had better quality coffee in room and at breakfast.
Couple
Daniel from Midland, MI
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
There was a pretty good breakfast selection; apples, bananas, waffles, yogurt and oatmeal. I liked the milk jugs. I didn't miss the hot items like eggs or sausage since they are usually pretty bad at other hotels. Comfy pillows.
The door to the bathroom did not close. The shower tub funneled water onto the floor after showers, and there was water damage in that area.

The location is good right off the freeway. The staff is very friendly. The kitchen and supplies were all clean and in good condition. The coffee could have been of higher quality. The breakfast was very good, if not all that exciting. Everything was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I like the pillows as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room, spacious and comfortable.
Pool area was extremely wet and slippery, hot tub too hot to use. "Hot" breakfast not as nice as other hotels we had on our trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Springfield, OR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Been there before, love it. Hope to get it next time I go to Meridian.
Breakfast is kind of skimpy. Also, expensive for pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was great. We came for my children's sporting event and loved the kitchen. We were able to make dinner in the room instead of waiting in a restaurant with tired kids.
The room was small. When you pull out the sofa bed it touched the end of the king bed and you couldn't walk around them so you had to climb over the beds to get across the room. It was annoying, especially crawling over people in the middle of the night.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg