Hotels in Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1415 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 4 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Payette, ID
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE ROOM AND THE POOL. THE ROOM WAS AMAZING AND COMFORTABLE. THE POOL WAS EASY TO ACCESS.
11AM CHECK OUT BUT WHEN YOUR IN A GREAT ROOM, WHO WANTS TO LEAVE??

WE LIVE ABOUT AN HOUR AWAY FROM THE BOISE AREA, ABOUT TWICE A YEAR WE PLAN A WEEKEND AND IN 5 YEARS OF THIS, TOWNEPLACE SUITES IS BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE. ASIDE FROM FREE BREAKFAST AND EASY PARKING, THERE WAS A BBQ OUTSIDE WITH SITTING AREAS. AN INDOOR POOL AND AMAZING STAFF, EVERYONE WE SAW HAD A SMILE AND ASKED HOW WE WERE AND INQUIRED ABOUT OUR STAY. THE ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS AND EVERYTHING LOOKED AND SMELLED CLEAN (THAT'S ALWAYS A BONUS) ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
December 6, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
It was pretty clean. Lady on morning shift was helpful and accomadating. second night was better when she got us a different room.
Man at check in was not helpful. didn't have bedding for pullout and finally had to go get it at 11:30pm ourselves. hard bed, drippy bathroom, noisy heater, pool and hot tub down, lousy breakfast. Didn't sleep and not happy first night at all.

looks like a nice place, but had a bad night in a bad room.

Business Traveler
John from Seattle, WA
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great rooms. Definitely worth the price.
Check in time is 4pm. This seems a bit late, and I had to wait to check into my room (almost an hour)
Business Traveler
Karen from Amboy, WA
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the rooms were large and comfortable. the pool was very nice as well.
no

one of the nicest places I have stayed in a long time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Twin Falls, ID
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice and spacious with kitchenette.
Nothing. Great experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Salt Lake City, UT
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fantastic room, everything was clean and up to date, and the staff were extremely helpful.
The pool was a little small and it smelled funny. It was also too cold, but I know they were trying to fix that.

Excellent hotel for the price, I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to be in the Meridian area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Check in was 4:00. I got there right at 4:00. Needed to change my clothes to go to a wedding, but they were still cleaning a room to check me in to.

I think this hotel should be rated 2 stars instead of 2 1/2. It's an older hotel, funrniture is out of date (jaring to the eye), and my room wasn't ready when I arrived. Otherwise, it's an OK hotel right off the freeway for a one night stay. Should be less expensive for the outdated rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, WA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really liked the full kitchen. It was also located in a very conveinant location!
The breakfast wasn't anything special. Would have been nice to have some eggs, sausage, or another hot option besides waffles.

Nice place to stay, nice staff, great location for those traveling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bar from Moore, ID
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice off freeway location. Kitchenette in room.
The HVAC sounded like a jet engine. When I complained at the front desk they said it had already been reported. That made me wonder why they rented the room then. They said they would fix it that day but did not. They moved us to another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Challis, ID
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff and location.
No

Great staff and facility. Location is close to entertainment and good food. Will stay there again

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg