Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise in Boise

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1455 S. Capitol Blvd.
Boise, ID 83706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise in Boise

# 9 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Had a nice central location close to the university with easy access to other parts of the city.
walls were very thin could always hear everyone above and beside you. Also there were some unattended pets running down the hall a couple of times. When asking about different rooms the staff said "we're sold out so you get what I give you"
Couple
John from Caldwell, ID
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carly from Fairbanks, AK
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Great rooms! Very clean. Great location!
"Business Center" was a single computer in the lobby...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hailey, ID
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy from Yakima, WA
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I wanted a special basket done for my anniversary. Danny was most helpful in this area. He went shopping for goodies and made a nice basket for my anniversary. My husband was pleased as well. Awesome place to stay. Highly recommended. Thanks to all
There was nothing I didn't like but you might want some soy milk things in the breakfast bar for lactose intolerant people.

I had never seen a dishwasher in a hotel room. That was pretty cool. The rooms were very spacious and nicely done. Front desk people were more then helpful and truly cared about people. Well Done. I can't wait to stay again. I got it by chance on express deals.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, DE
January 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Terrific place, clean and comfortable. Great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Idaho Falls, ID
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Nope

awesome safe atmosphere, close to town and the airport....highly recommend.

Business Traveler
Dorothy from Baker City, OR
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The spacious room and cleanliness, as well as the excellent breakfast.
Everything was great...

Again, the breakfast was excellent!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacob from Twin Falls, ID
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very good breakfast!
Walls were very thin. We had a young family right next to us and were kept up very late and were awoken very early by the noise from their room.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg