Hotels in Boise

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1455 S. Capitol Blvd.
Boise, ID 83706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise in Boise

# 8 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hailey, ID
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy from Yakima, WA
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I wanted a special basket done for my anniversary. Danny was most helpful in this area. He went shopping for goodies and made a nice basket for my anniversary. My husband was pleased as well. Awesome place to stay. Highly recommended. Thanks to all
There was nothing I didn't like but you might want some soy milk things in the breakfast bar for lactose intolerant people.

I had never seen a dishwasher in a hotel room. That was pretty cool. The rooms were very spacious and nicely done. Front desk people were more then helpful and truly cared about people. Well Done. I can't wait to stay again. I got it by chance on express deals.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, DE
January 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Terrific place, clean and comfortable. Great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Idaho Falls, ID
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Nope

awesome safe atmosphere, close to town and the airport....highly recommend.

Business Traveler
Dorothy from Baker City, OR
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The spacious room and cleanliness, as well as the excellent breakfast.
Everything was great...

Again, the breakfast was excellent!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacob from Twin Falls, ID
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very good breakfast!
Walls were very thin. We had a young family right next to us and were kept up very late and were awoken very early by the noise from their room.
Couple
Liana from Ogden, UT
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
It had a continental breakfast plus an indoor pool and was close to so many nearby attractions! The staff were super friendly and very helpful which is a change from most places.
The only thing I did not like about it was there wasn't any ice buckets !

The hotel was decent, but the food, pool, and staff made it worth it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Price was a little high for the value, worn towels, tiny bathroom.

Didn't give us the type of room we reserved on priceline. Staff slow to respond to request for the number of towels we needed, had to go down to the desk to ask again hours later and wait until they actually got them. Expected a lot more from a hotel by Marriot- better breakfast, nicer bathroom for instance. Disappointed in the quality for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
September 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
Looked fairly clean. Free breakfast.
Were told pets not allowed on third floor, but 2 dogs on the floor, one barking in morning and running up and putting nose on us when we stepped into the hall. Also we were double-charged, after paying on priceline they charged our card again.

Two things upset us. We were told that pets were not allowed on the 3rd and 4th floors, but we saw two dogs on the third floor where we were staying. One barked for several minutes in the morning, and when we came out into the hall it ran up and stuck it's nose all over our legs. We wondered if dogs or other pets had occupied the room we stayed in. The other thing that upset us was that they charged our card again for our stay after we had already paid on priceline, and then denied they had charged it. I came back in the afternoon, printed my activity on my credit card to prove it, and they said they would take it off. After several days it came off. We wouldn't want to stay here again after these experiences. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They have a fundamental flaw in the lack of light switching for the fan and light in the bathroom. VERY ANNOYING! What a shame as this is a discent 2.5 star hotel
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg