Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
105 South Franklin Road
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West in Bloomington

# 9 of 25 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Heights, NY
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
My leg got bitten by bugs for five plus red dots after sleeping on the bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was really nice. Great bed and linens. Wonderful shower & towels & soaps. I liked the size of the suite and loved the fully furnished kitchen. Great breakfast. Wonderful staff. Nice treadmill in gym. Overall it was a very nice experience.
The toilet needed to be cleaned when I arrived. I called the staff and they immediately sent housekeeping up to clean it, which they did a wonderful job and apologized. The hallways and elevator needed to be vacuumed. Overall it was a very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice! The bed was very comfortable. It was like sleeping on a cloud. The kitchen was complete with not only a stove, fridge, microwave, but also pots and pans, dishes, etc. it was completely furnished. The complimentary breakfast was good. We recomme
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean
A little far from IU.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room were large and kitchen area was nice
Pool was small and not in a good location

Nice hotel for the money. Close to restaurants. A little far from IU campus but for the money we would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Central location. Several dining choices within walking distance. Breakfast buffet well stocked with many choices.
Construction just before frontage road makes it a little difficult to access but not too bad.

We've stayed here twice both times exceeded expectations!

Business Traveler
Ted from Greenfield, OH
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Fully equipped kitchen. Convenient workspace
Loud air conditioner. Could hear normal conversation in adjacent room

Not what I expect from Marriott but about what I expect for a 2 star hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Downers Grove, IL
April 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
NOTHING!
food from previous occupant left in fridge; toilet overflowed and we had to CHANGE HOTELS! They didn't charge us, but handled very poorly
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Akron, OH
April 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely polite and helpful. Rooms were very clean and had windows that opened!
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Bloomington West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.