Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw in Austin

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10024 Capital Of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rose, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was needlessly spartan and inconvenient. In particular, the bathroom did not have a counter. There was flat surface for our toiletries. There was only one night stand by the bed. We needed 2. The bed seemed to be made of solid foam rubber, ugh!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The courteous staff.
No complaints

WOnderful service, friendly, and clean!

Solo Traveler
Ab from Dallas, TX
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Layout of the room is excellent
Non

Nice service, excellent staff, clean room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff
Walls were kind of thin. We could hear other people quite easily

Overall it is nice and affordable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the spacious layout of the room
No

The Hotel offered my family and I a home away from home for 1 night. We enjoyed the personalized breakfast and the pancakes that were shaped like the Star of Texas.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 31, 2013
6.0

Humidity has taken a toll on the carpet in the hallways which had an unpleasant smell on the day we arrived; however, the room itself did not exhibit the same problem. The hotel is rather old and needs remodelling. The location is good, very close to several shopping centers and many restaurants. It was rated as a 4 star hotel but it really is closer to a 3 star hotel in my opinion. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
October 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
you get what you pay for, it was a pretty standard room but very spacious and the kitchen was a plus. The fitness center was cool and the free breakfast wasn't bad at all.
The location is a 15 minute drive to downtown.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were set up for comfortable living and computing. Fee WiFi
No hot tub.

Not much in amenities but the rooms are laid out nicely. Staff are polite. Breakfast is not much to brag about, the usual.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price, location (easy access from freeway but in a quiet area) with good restaurants within 2-3 min walking distance, full in-room kitchen, breakfast had hot food like eggs, sausage, biscuit, potatoes, waffles...
Yes, breakfast room was very small with few tables, didn't support all the guests at the hotel. They were also short-staffed, only one person at reception, huge line for check-in. And they were out of pillows for my daughters using pull out sofa bed.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is ideally located in an easy-to-find location between two major Austin through-fares.
My only complaint is that the sausages in the breakfast were underdone. There was plenty of other food to choose from, though.

Clean, comfortable, quiet, and easy to find after a long drive.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg