Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10024 Capital Of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeff from San Angelo, TX
July 28, 2015
Clean and in decent repair for the most part.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Houston, TX
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was convenient. The size of the room was good. The sleeper sofa was nice for the kid. The A/C was adjustable and kept us cool. The microwave was nice. Breakfast was complete and complimentary. The gym was good as well.
Signage to enter the property was obscured by a tree. Had to drive a U-turn and 5 minutes just to get a chance at access again. No signage on the A/C to let tenants know it's controlled on the wall by a thermostat. No prices on convenience store items.
Couple
Johnson from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
courteous staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet, comfortable.
crowded free breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Teresa from Wichita Falls, TX
April 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were great! We only had one wash cloth...two would be nice.You need a covered area to load at check-in and check-out...it rained the entire time we were there.The breakfa
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. Room was nice. The location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eliseo from San Antonio, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice with a full kitchen. The front desk staff was extremely friendly! Location was perfect for where we needed to go for the weekend. Breakfast was included and was quite good.
My room had a strong odor of onions (probably from the previous guest's cooking). I was not able to change rooms because the hotel was full, but they offered to put a heavy duty deoderizer in the room while we were gone the next day. That never happened.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rose, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was needlessly spartan and inconvenient. In particular, the bathroom did not have a counter. There was flat surface for our toiletries. There was only one night stand by the bed. We needed 2. The bed seemed to be made of solid foam rubber, ugh!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The courteous staff.
No complaints

WOnderful service, friendly, and clean!

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.