Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10024 Capital Of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Teresa from Wichita Falls, TX
April 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were great! We only had one wash cloth...two would be nice.You need a covered area to load at check-in and check-out...it rained the entire time we were there.The breakfa
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. Room was nice. The location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eliseo from San Antonio, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice with a full kitchen. The front desk staff was extremely friendly! Location was perfect for where we needed to go for the weekend. Breakfast was included and was quite good.
My room had a strong odor of onions (probably from the previous guest's cooking). I was not able to change rooms because the hotel was full, but they offered to put a heavy duty deoderizer in the room while we were gone the next day. That never happened.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rose, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was needlessly spartan and inconvenient. In particular, the bathroom did not have a counter. There was flat surface for our toiletries. There was only one night stand by the bed. We needed 2. The bed seemed to be made of solid foam rubber, ugh!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The courteous staff.
No complaints

WOnderful service, friendly, and clean!

Solo Traveler
Ab from Dallas, TX
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Layout of the room is excellent
Non

Nice service, excellent staff, clean room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff
Walls were kind of thin. We could hear other people quite easily

Overall it is nice and affordable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the spacious layout of the room
No

The Hotel offered my family and I a home away from home for 1 night. We enjoyed the personalized breakfast and the pancakes that were shaped like the Star of Texas.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 31, 2013
6.0

Humidity has taken a toll on the carpet in the hallways which had an unpleasant smell on the day we arrived; however, the room itself did not exhibit the same problem. The hotel is rather old and needs remodelling. The location is good, very close to several shopping centers and many restaurants. It was rated as a 4 star hotel but it really is closer to a 3 star hotel in my opinion. ...read more

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Austin Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.