Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3300 Northlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I really love how it is walking distance to the mall and surrounding restaurants. It's in a nice safe area. I also like that it has free wifi and breakfast each morning. It has a huge fridge and kitchenette.
I was hoping to spend some time at the pool but the pool was under construction. I had to leave my hotel room early because I could hear the noise from the construction. Also the hallways smelled funny and room smelled weird but I could tolerate it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was nice like a normal not to small so I like that

Nice room, nice little kitchen with everything you need to cook breakfast if you want, nice suite for 2 1/2 stars

Couple
Matthew from Jacksonville, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice staff. Clean common breakfast area with a good quick breakfast.
This hotel had a poor interior appearance. The hallways looked patched together with drywall and paint, the floors were stained and had trash laying throughout, and there was a variety of funky smells wafting about.

This was definitely not comparable to a Hampton Inn as indicated by its two and a half star status. Very displeased with this misleading information.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Erie, CO
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was excellent.... The location was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philippr from Augusta, GA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean,comfort & was Quiet it was what i needed for the price morning breakfast room a little crowded (but understandable)
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shantella from Waldorf, MD
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Helmut from Morton Grove, IL
January 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nothing
Motel seemed old and worn.It was also a extended stay motel that I would never have booked.I didn't need a full refrigerator and a stove in my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, across from Northlake Mall and close to highway. Two bedroom suite was spacious, kitchen had updated appliance and room was clean. Great for our family of 6. Breakfast was good.
No! It was just what we needed at a great price
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg