Hotels in Charlotte

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7805 Forest Point Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Traverse City, MI
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff went out of there way to meet my families needs
the furniture was a bit dated, but perfectly functional.

great location just of off I-77 and close to Carowinds Amusement Park.

Couple
Kelle from Pataskala, OH
July 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was right off of 77, which made it a nice place to stop overnight. The TV and room were big and it had a full kitchen.
Location was hard to find. If you put the address in the GPS it dumps you off in a neighborhood with a dead-end street behind the hotel. The front desk told my husband the road used to cut through and it happens to everyone. Bed was uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Auburn, GA
October 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very helpful.
Location was a little out of the way from downtown, so without a car we had to utilize the local bus routes. We knew this before we arrived though.

Was in town for a Panthers game with my son. Breakfast was a nice plus. Room was comfortable and the kitchenette was nice. Starbucks and fast food were within walking distance. An overall nice stay.

Business Traveler
Dylan from Pine Lake, GA
July 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Really nice room with a small kitchen
nothing

Loved it! stay here!

Couple
Joan from Summerville, SC
July 19, 2012
Couple
5.0
free breakfast
pool was like 10 x20 much too small for a motel of this size. Also the help could not speak english. sofa bed was very lumpy

Good motel for business travel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and hotel was quiet, clean and in safe location.
We are a family of four and I had to ask each day for eought towels for us.
Couple
Neil from Southgate, MI
June 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very accommodating to our needs, nice pool, clean kitchen and business center.
The fridge door was tricky to open due to its location, but minor quibble at best.

Great Value. Very clean in the room, and in the public areas. Continental breakfast had a wide variety. Would stay at again without hestitation.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, close egress to highway

clean and nice beds, good price. i would stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Jim from Grayson, KY
April 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Kitchen facilities
outdoor pool unusable at the time

I liked this hotel very nuch.

Solo Traveler
Emily from Dundee, IL
December 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
Pool was closed.

If you want a nice studio and you don't mind cooking, this is the place to stay. Even for short term it was perfect. It was clean, the staff was friendly and greeted us every time, they even had a family member tell us a place to eat breakfast. It smelled good and they give fresh cookies in three evening!

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg