Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood in Charlotte

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7805 Forest Point Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Cary, NC
October 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was nice
I was sent to a room that was under maintenance and have to be assigned a new one. I was also charged twice for the same room and had to request a refund.
Couple
Jason from Sumter, SC
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great. It had a queen size bed and a small kitchen area too.
The walls were very thin. If your neighbors were watching tv or talking, you could hear it in your room. The furniture was also ripped and beat up, but it was still comfortable.
Couple
Adrian from Charlotte, NC
August 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Studio set up with kitchen in room.
I was missed charged by front desk for addition 62.00 that has to be processed back to my account in error.

The hotel have a old atmosphere needs additional updated to hotel not modern-da or up to date.

Family Traveling with Teens
Meghan from Ladson, SC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was beautiful and was happy with the space.
The breakfast was continental. I would have expected a place this nice to have hot breakfast. The breakfast area was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Sanford, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ambiance and home feel decor was fabulous! I also enjoyed the standard Marriott Green Tea Citrus smell that over takes you when you walk in.
No, I enjoyed every part!

The location was PERFECT, close to everything, only 3 miles from Carowinds!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Miami, FL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Stafford, VA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They need to spray for the crazy amount of bees in the bushes as you enter the building!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Traverse City, MI
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff went out of there way to meet my families needs
the furniture was a bit dated, but perfectly functional.

great location just of off I-77 and close to Carowinds Amusement Park.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg