Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport in Albuquerque

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2400 Centre Avenue Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Kirtland, NM
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms. Staff was great Overall very good
Nothing to complain about
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a quiet neighborhood yet easily accessible to the ball field & university.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvettte from El Paso, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
As soon as we arrived to the room, my husband used the restroom and the restroom flooded. He called the front desk and advised the clerk that the water was leaking from the toilet and that he had to use several of the bath towels to clean it.

No one bothered to go check the restroom or give us more towels. Poor service. The remote did not work and again no one bothered to replace it after we called the front desk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The 2 bedroom suite was quite roomy. Beds were comfortable.
The keys did not stay coded. Had to keep getting them recoded in order to enter our room. Security was a question - we could get in the side door with our keys although we could not enter our rooms. Pool was not in order most of the time we were there.

The breakfast is just a few steps up from continental. You can get waffles and oatmeal. Not quite what I expected from the reviews.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Ventura, CA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great value with breakfast.better than juice and rolls. nice selection for dieters or not =]. fruit and coffee available 24 HOURS.
Pool closed for season not heated.hot tub not hot enough. Nice BBQ by pool but no lighting for evening BBQ.
Laura from Roswell, NM
February 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foet Wayne, IN
December 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff especially the receptionist
none

excellent location, front desk staff was very helpful

Solo Traveler
Butch from Clovis, NM
December 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lacks nothing. These folks go over and above.

I have stayed here for over nighters and for a two week stay one time. The staff treat me right and the site is well kept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Rolls, NM
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was terrific, beds were comfortable and breakfast was delicious.
I paid via credit card to priceline and the hotel charged me again. If I had not paid attention to my credit card statement I would not have caught the double charge. Took multiple calls to fix the error...but it was eventually fixed.
Couple
Charlene from Reserve, NM
December 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
great kitchen. They thought of everything we might need
Only a full sized bed, adequate, but like queen better

Clean, attractive, great rest for the night

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg