Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2400 Centre Avenue Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Lindrith, NM
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Definitely the price. Availability at such short notice for us.
Not enough parking. I would prefer an indoor pool
Couple
Elvin from Silver City, NM
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
it was under construction and very little parking area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to the airport. Staff was nice. Airport shuttle was convenient.
Room was below average for cleanliness. Bed sheets had a few small stains on them. Tub had a really funky brown stain/mildew on it. Bathroom mirror had a massive crack across it. Thankfully I was only there for a few hours before an early flight.
Melanie from Sacramento, NM
March 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gracy from Portales, NM
March 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, pet friendly. Liked size of suite and location of hotel.
Furnishings worn, beds were uncomfortable and towels were worn and drab.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richelle from Elephant Butte, NM
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had the 2 Bedroom suite. It was perfect price for my family. It was a cute quant suite. Kitchen came with plates, pits, and pans which I thought was awesome.
Wish I could have stayed longer
Couple
Gerald from Kirtland, NM
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms. Staff was great Overall very good
Nothing to complain about
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a quiet neighborhood yet easily accessible to the ball field & university.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvettte from El Paso, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
As soon as we arrived to the room, my husband used the restroom and the restroom flooded. He called the front desk and advised the clerk that the water was leaking from the toilet and that he had to use several of the bath towels to clean it.

No one bothered to go check the restroom or give us more towels. Poor service. The remote did not work and again no one bothered to replace it after we called the front desk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The 2 bedroom suite was quite roomy. Beds were comfortable.
The keys did not stay coded. Had to keep getting them recoded in order to enter our room. Security was a question - we could get in the side door with our keys although we could not enter our rooms. Pool was not in order most of the time we were there.

The breakfast is just a few steps up from continental. You can get waffles and oatmeal. Not quite what I expected from the reviews.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Albuquerque Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.