Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6640 Bay Circle
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 6 of 29 hotels in Norcross
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from Louisville, KY
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel. Breakfast is good. Staff are friendly. Stayed there one night on my way to Florida and difinitely enjoyed it.
Kids really wanted to Use the outdoor pool but unfortunately I was told it doesn't open till June! It's a bit odd given how hot it gets in late April and May in there! still a very nice hotel to stay at!
Gary from Hendersonville, NC
March 21, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Greenville, SC
October 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed
Not aesthetically pleasing, outdated
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Killeen, TX
August 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff members were great. Friendly and helpful in each encounter.
Could be refreshed and minor repairs needed to the floor tiles
Couple
Mark from Cabot, AR
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was outstanding. We arrived early but no problem, the front desk staff got us checked in and in the room in under 10 minutes. Everyone was very friendly, from the day manager to the cleaning staff. We will definitely stay here again next time we
The bed did not seem to be a king as booked. It seemed much smaller than usual.... Maybe a queen.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidalia, GA
March 7, 2016
8.0
This was the most equipped hotel I have been in. Sofa couch, bed, microwave, stove,dish washer, pots and pans plus dish drain. Very nice staff, and everything was clean and neat.
Breakfast could have offered more than waffles,oatmeal and yogurt. But it was still good. The sound of the heavy doors slamming all night killed my sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shrchi from Montgomery, AL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I stay at this hotel frequently. The room includes a full kitchen that is clean, well stocked with dishes and has a dishwasher! There is a very nice breakfast and breakfast area; and the staff is always extremely nice!
The hallways and public areas are beginning to get a bit worn. The rooms are always clean but the hallways look a little dirty.
Group Traveler
Kiairra from Tuskegee, AL
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, kitchen, large space
Far away from downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Greenbelt, MD
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. For what I needed to do
Two things first saying I didn't pay for my room Secondly on check out day the cleaner came in my room before check out time plus with the do not disturb sign on the door waking my daughter

Nice location nice continental breakfast

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.