Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners in Norcross

Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6640 Bay Circle
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 5 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kitchen and comfortable bed

Hotel was very nice for the price. I'm glad I booked this hotel, the staff was extra friendly and helpful they even let us check in 3 hours early. Room was nice and clean I will definitely stay here again.

Tenesha from Hephzibah, GA
March 20, 2014
5.0
The space
The room I first stayed In had roaches in the bathroom called to speak to manager but he or she had left so we were just moved to the building across the street didn't spot any roaches at the new room but hated I had to pack all my stuff up again

I enjoyed my stay except for the roach thing and felt as though I could've been offered something for the inconvenience

Family Traveling with Teens
Brent from Greenwood, SC
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and had a friendly staff. Our suite layout was very practical and clean.
If I had to mention a couple of things, I would say that the bed mattress and the couch itself was more comfortable than mattress on the pull-out (but that is true of any sleeper sofa). The breakfast area is really small but efficient.

Has all the ammenities one needs for short term lodging. There are restaurants nearby. This hotel more than served our purpose as we only needed accommodations for one night. Not a luxury hotel but good value for the price.

Couple
Mercy from Orlando, FL
August 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
The pillows and bed were really soft!
I could hear peoples conversations in the hall/smelled like food downhill.

I enjoyed my stay while at this hotel. Everyone was friendly, and they even let us check in 3 hours early. Which was nice, since we were tired after driving. The bedding and pillows are amazing, as well as the mattress. The kitchen, although cramped, had all the basics, as well as microwavable dishes. They provide Paul Mitchell hair products which was unexpected. The towels were horrible. The only thing that annoyed me was whenever we walked down the hallway, it smelled like a retirement home. The hallway in the first building was creepy as well. You could also hear peoples conversations as they were going down the hallway. Only if the person's voice was deep though. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Salisbury, NC
July 23, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful, room was comfortable and clean.
Nothing

Excellent place to stay while in Atlanta, far enough from the hustle and bustle but close enough to dining and shopping.

Couple
Charlotte from Athens, GA
June 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved how clean the room was and it had a wonderful sweet smell when we first walked through the door.
I pretty much enjoyed everything about the hotel
Solo Traveler
John from Ponte Vedra, FL
May 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Walked in the room and it had a full kitchen!
It was kind of out remote from anything, not really convenient for along stay with commutes.

Like I said before, I was surprised that a two star hotel had a full kitchen! I think the bargain of this place is that it's location is inconvenient, but the staff, the cleanliness of the room and common areas, and a comfortable suite with home-like amenities made it all worth while for the one night stay after a concert and next day travel of a weekend get-away! The next time I'm passing through Atlanta, I will definitely stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Phil from Matthews, NC
May 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ammenities, friendly staff, free breakfast, 12 pm checkout.
Unusual location, a bit hidden.

Very comfortable and spacious accommodations.

Couple
Corey from Jonesboro, GA
February 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
Comfort of the bed
Bed not big enough (queen)

Great staff and room they just need bigger beds

Solo Traveler
Lee from Suwanee, GA
February 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Insulation is not good at all. I can hear people talking next door are 6 AM.

Bed is too soft and not comfort.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg