Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7021 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 7 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dominique from Houston, TX
July 22, 2015
10.0
Everything was perfect! Would definitely visit back!
Loved EVERYTHING
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff that check me in was very pleasant. And the cleanness if the hotel and room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Checking in/out was a breeze. The hotel is clean for the most part and is in a great location. This hotel is located in Arundel Mills circle so it is right by the mall, casino, restaurants & a theater. Nice!
We checked into our room, put our bags down, turned off lights and left. When we returned to the room about 2 hrs later, I turned on the lights to see baby roaches scattering on the desk. I called the office and they exchanged rooms with no questions.
Couple
James from Woodbridge, VA
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great experiences
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was wonderful staff helpful and nice
small pool, room nice but very small. The bathroom is about of space as the bedroom. If your traveling alone a perfect place but even two people are pushing it.
Monique from Gaithersburg, MD
July 7, 2015
9.0
It's a very convenient location. Right next to Arundel Mills Mall and the Maryland Live Casino.
Couple
Maria from Boring, MD
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Place near the mall
None

Clean & quiet

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Staff. Evening reception is a big plus and helps to save money. Ample parking.
Broken toilet seat. (Promptly fixed) Dishwasher missing utensil bin. Smell of smoke. Next to elevator shaft which was very loud. Crumbs on carpet.
Couple
Barbara from Wicomico Church, VA
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable. The room was very clean
The layout of the room. Didnt like where the bathroom wasThat they held 80 dollars from my checking account.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pillows felt like you were laying on clouds.
The elevator was delayed a bit it made me a little nervous.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.