Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7021 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 7 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caret, VA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious.
The hallway and my room had a weird smell.

The location is excellent, right by the mall and casino.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Vernon, PA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
When I got to my room after checking myGarbage can was not emptied there was on one fork and the over all readiness of the room was poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
That there was a stove, sink & midsize fridge. Big room. Extra blankets. Able to connect my laptop to TV & watch Netflix movies.
I DID NOT like the Fire Alarm Going On & Front desk Personal lying about why it went off. They said that the alarms were being tested. It was A Sunday after 5pm.....not buying it....Sorry!!!

Other than the alarm going off I really liked the room. The bread, however, was not up to par considering the star rating for this Hotel & Suites. Your better off cooking your own breakfast in your room.

Phat from Harrisburg, PA
August 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shardae from Silver Spring, MD
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very comfortable and the bed was great
I did not like that I had a handicap room so everything was very low

It was a. Nice hotel

Solo Traveler
Malonda from Windsor Mill, MD
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was nice
The staff was nasty. Housekeeping came very late in the afternoon everyday and didnt supply enough towels. Then when they did come, they asked me to leave out of my room for 20 minutes. I had nowhere to go for 20 minutes.
Couple
Mary from Baltimore, MD
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location, free breakfast and the room was great
I think the breakfast buffet should be extended to 11 a.m
Couple
Charles from Gwynn Oak, MD
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Also, the staff was very friendly.
Was hard to find a parking space at 11:00PM so they need a bigger lot.

It's a great place to stay if your traveling for leisure or business. Their are restaurants & shopping everywhere and within walking distance.

Couple
Amy from Los Angeles, CA
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel! The staff was very friendly. The room was very modern and spacious. Free internet, free parking and the free breakfast was excellent, with many food choices.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg