Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7021 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, MD 21076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 7 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Boring, MD
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Place near the mall
None

Clean & quiet

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Staff. Evening reception is a big plus and helps to save money. Ample parking.
Broken toilet seat. (Promptly fixed) Dishwasher missing utensil bin. Smell of smoke. Next to elevator shaft which was very loud. Crumbs on carpet.
Couple
Barbara from Wicomico Church, VA
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable. The room was very clean
The layout of the room. Didnt like where the bathroom wasThat they held 80 dollars from my checking account.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pillows felt like you were laying on clouds.
The elevator was delayed a bit it made me a little nervous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount Heights, MD
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I can't believe this hotel is rated 2 1/2 stars it's so nice. The room was nice and clean, full kitchen and nice comfortable bed and pillows. I will definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caret, VA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious.
The hallway and my room had a weird smell.

The location is excellent, right by the mall and casino.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Vernon, PA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
When I got to my room after checking myGarbage can was not emptied there was on one fork and the over all readiness of the room was poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
That there was a stove, sink & midsize fridge. Big room. Extra blankets. Able to connect my laptop to TV & watch Netflix movies.
I DID NOT like the Fire Alarm Going On & Front desk Personal lying about why it went off. They said that the alarms were being tested. It was A Sunday after 5pm.....not buying it....Sorry!!!

Other than the alarm going off I really liked the room. The bread, however, was not up to par considering the star rating for this Hotel & Suites. Your better off cooking your own breakfast in your room.

Phat from Harrisburg, PA
August 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shardae from Silver Spring, MD
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very comfortable and the bed was great
I did not like that I had a handicap room so everything was very low

It was a. Nice hotel

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.