Town Inn Suites

Town Inn Suites

Town Inn Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
620 Church Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 2G2

Hotel Guest Rating for Town Inn Suites in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town Inn Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Town Inn Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town Inn Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Bowmanville, Canada
December 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was excellent as it is only 5 minutes from the Bloor/Yonge subway and 15 minute walk to the Eaton Centre.
It was a 1980's apartment with very old furniture and appliances. Nothing like the pictures on the website. It was alright, however the room we had was below standard.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Calgary, Canada
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like having a full furnished and equipped apartment. I only stayed for 2 nights but I would definitely recommend this hotel for longer stay - you can cook and feel like you're at home while being close to transport, restaurant and shopping facilities
The decoration is somewhat outdated, it could use a quick renovation (walls, bathtub, heater)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cloudesley from Regina, Canada
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Excellent swimming pool
the floor in the room was unkempt. The kitchen had burns in counter top and looked dated. The TV was very dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Facilities are so nice and convenient.
Staffs are not friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provincetown, MA
October 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
my room was huge...a living room, a dining room, a kitchen, 3 large closets, and a bedroom. oh, and an outside balcony. granted it's not the Ritz, but I'd happily stay here again. and the staff was exceptionally helpful with use of a computer, fax, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
October 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location right on border of Yorkville and Church/Wellesley.
The room was not terrible - large, big balcony - but was definitely in need of a full refurbishment. Stains, peeling paint, etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Fitchburg, WI
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was large enough to accommodate 3 or more people. We loved the location and the proximity to nightlife and restaurants.
The air conditioning was no working properly in the room. It did not cool down enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariana from Kingston, Canada
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool. Excellent kitchen within our room.
Reviews of Town Inn Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town Inn Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.