Town House Motel

Town House Motel

Town House Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
44125 Sierra Highway
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Town House Motel in Lancaster

# 4 of 12 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town House Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Town House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town House Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was disgusting and grungy.
Pretty much everything, the train was constantly going by at night. The air conditioner was in bad shape, sheets were disgusting and the bed uncomfortable. My wife said she felt like she was going to get stabbed every time she went outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Given that this is a 2-star hotel, we were pleasantly surprised. Staff was friendly.
Continental breakfast had no really healthy options. Mostly start (breads) and both cereals were sugary types. No fruit or yogurt, which would have been a plus. Also opened breakfast about 10' late Still, we managed to get some food before we had to leave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Norwalk, CT
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Thought went into making us feel at home. Very kind staff. Room was large for it's star rating, came with two sinks, a WORKING refrigerator (hard to come by sometimes!),great A.C., microwave, nice flat screen T.V. Clean with modern furnishings.
The area (Lancaster in general, but especially the areA where this motel is located) is high crime and has lots of homeless. Tiny, short 5 foot tall shower. No trash cans outside rooms for extra trash (had to store it!) Super hard mattresses
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mabel from El Cajon, CA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
For what we paid, I expected a not so nice place, but the room was super clean and had never furnishings, towels, etc.
No
Couple
Glenn from Travelers Rest, SC
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Totally quiet environment. Road traffic was not a problem and there are no interstates nearby. There is a train that goes by occasionally, but the noise was minimal.
Continental breakfast lacked variety. No decaf coffee available.

Close to the center of town, but not on a heavy traffic artery. Close to shopping, restaurants, etc. Everything worked, and the bed seemed new and very firm.

Couple
Bobbi from Deserthot Springs, CA
September 15, 2010
Couple
10.0
clean neat oversize whirlpool tub

Nice motel, the previous review we read helped us to decide on this one instead of the motels in the area within this price category. Friendly staff, clean room, freshly painted. They had a very nice continental breakfast.

Business Traveler
Eva from Brentwood, CA
July 19, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are clean with a kitchette
The location was a little off from where I needed to be
Reviews of Town House Motel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.