Town Center Inn

Town Center Inn in Rosemead

Town Center Inn

Town Center Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
705 North San Gabriel Boulevard
East Los Angeles, Los Angeles (Ca), California 91770
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Town Center Inn in Rosemead

# 3 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town Center Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Town Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town Center Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is only hotel near my office except double tree which is costlier
The hotel need some renovation. Carpets lifts etc are old

Hotel is okay nothing that great...the staff was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Song from Mill Creek, WA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Very old building, and really doesn't meet the star level.

Ask the quite room not facing the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free "mini" breakfast, internet and parking.
1. The towels are not very clean. 2. This hotel is old, pretty much worn down. The carpets are VERY dirty in the hallways and room. 3. The celing in my room (#310) has two large and long cracks. Also, two of the tiles in the bathroom were cracked.

This hotel may be over-rated. At this moment, it is neither 3-stars hotel nor a 2.5 stars hotel. It doesn't meet my expectation at all. I would not recommend this to other travellers; unless it undergo a major renovation (actually, I was told that it will start a major renovation in the spring of 2015, and it will changed to a Marriott hotel brand).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Not 3 star
Not very clean, noise

Not like what was advertise

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
location and continental breakfast
dirty, serious stains on carpet in hallways and room; the checkin staff person was extremely bureaucratic-like and unhelpful.

How can this place get 3 stars?

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Old, worn down, shabby

Acceptably clean where it counts--bed, bath--otherwise old and worn out.

Group Traveler
Tomas from Ontario, CA
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The refrigerator was the only thing
The hotel over all was not clean the carpet was dirty all over ice machine not working bed made noises every time i moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Arrived to the room with coffee, muffin wrapper, and a quarter on night stand and gum wrappers in the restroom. Also, my daughter found a CRACK PIPE in the chair. Staff had nothing to say. No manager to speak to. Still haven't heard from them.
Nothing. Arrived to the room with coffee, muffin wrapper, and a quarter on night stand and gum wrappers in the restroom. Also, my daughter found a CRACK PIPE in the chair. Staff had nothing to say. No manager to speak to. Still haven't heard from them.

Not very clean. Around the edges of the wall need vacuumed very bad. None of the soda machines worked at all. Front desk staff lacking customer service skills. Very unprofessional. Management has yet to call me about my daughter finding a crack pipe in the room. Not happy! I could not be given any name or # to a higher authority of hotel staff .

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Harold from Ben Lomond, CA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Large, clean room with good wifi access
Dingy common spaces, very small breakfast room and lobby areas, no attractions in nearby location
Reviews of Town Center Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg