Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort in San Diego

Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Town And Country Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 523 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town And Country Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town And Country Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There's a ridiculous parking fee. Staff members were rude.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, centrally located, staff was awesome!
Rooms we stayed in were a bit outdated. Had upgrade option for newly renovated rooms, but we did not want to pay the extra for an upgraded room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very clean and the staff was very professional.
There was very loud construction Sunday morning at 10m when we wanted to sleep in for a little while longer. We also did not like the $18 fee for parking.
Group Traveler
Marlys from Santa Ana, CA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked bedroom set up and decor
I did by like that I had to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to everthing we wanted to visit in San Diego.
We were given a room with a dirty bathroom, used towels, next to a bar playing very bad loud music, and lumpy beds. There was nothing resort like about this place. What a joke!

Save your money and just go straight to motel 6, at least your expectations will be low enough to enjoy your stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location, was in town to see the Chargers game and was able to walk to the green line public transit from our room
the hidden parking fees of $18 a day, the bathrooms had no fans so the mirrors fogged up every time you took a shower. The computer access and printers were down during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Peoria, AZ
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They charged a hotel daily fee of $14 plus a daily parking rate of $18 -- all of this on top of what we already paid for the hotel room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Everything except the location

Don't book here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great.
Parking wasn't free, which I didn't realize until check-in
Reviews of Town And Country Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg