Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Town And Country Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town And Country Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town And Country Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I had to argue to get a parking pass
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
9.0
didnt like that the rooms had no fridge or microwave and they don't tell you about the hidden $18 per day parking fee
Solo Traveler
Xi from Los Angeles, CA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
beautiful senery
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
There is a small garden with tables and chairs in front of the room, so we enjoyed evenings there. The are 3 pools which is great and you always can find one closer to the room. Also the overall location is one of the best in that area.
We've got a room with 2 double beds instead of 1 bigger and there is a resort fee.
Solo Traveler
Donny from Yucca Valley, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the view
Driving to the hotel parking after checking in
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Leesburg, VA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is great. Easy to get anywhere in San Diego with minimal traffic concerns.
Parking, especially the $18/night to pay for poor parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
We were lied to about our reservation. An error was made during booking (meant to have two rooms only ended up with one) When we asked the desk the guy, said it was there just not ready so we didn't book another room. We ended up sleeping 6 in one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lots of public spaces. Resort feel. Hot tub.
One of two elevators broken. Went to go eat at on site restaurant that closed at midnight but the kitchen closed at 10:30. Had to pay an extra $18 for parking that was not disclosed before hand. Had to wait 30 minutes in line to check in.

It is a resort but under serious need of updating. You can have fun here and it's clean, just don't be expecting much. For the price the stay way fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel is close to everything.
Dirty, old very outdated hotel. Overall actual room was clean but smelt super old. Was placed in a non smoking room just to have people partying outside on the walkway smoking so it all blew in through our air conidtioning anyways
Couple
Douglas from San Diego, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great. Easy walk to fashion mall and easy access to downtown and freeways. Clean rooms.
Could never get a hold of the front desk. We had to call security to control the noise level in nearby rooms. The room walls are paper thin and we heard everything in neighboring rooms even when they spoke in normal tones.
Reviews of Town And Country Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.