Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort in San Diego

Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Town And Country Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town And Country Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town And Country Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Santa Ana, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Apple Valley, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Glen, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the beautiful quiet courtyards and elegant furnishings. The room was very clean.
Solo Traveler
Ana from South Padre Island, TX
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

I was surprised to have paid the resort fee which i didn't use and very expensive parking, Would have been cheaper to book directly instead of bidding.

Business Traveler
Hyungjun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location (very close to a large shopping mall and trolley station)
Outdated room.

Over price comparing the facility

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
I was under the impression that I was fully paid when I booked the hotel. I was surprised and unhappy that I needed to pay $--+ more for other fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When we left. WORST hotel EVER.
EVERYTHING. We were absolutely miserable.

One thing we know for sure is that we will NEVER stay at this place again. The hotel had cockroaches and tons of bugs in the shower! We went to make the coffee and there was a cockroach in the coffee pot! The hotel stunk of old, nasty, dirty people, and there was a Ruff Ryders biker convention that made us hate our lives. WHERE WAS THE SECURITY?!

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Minneapolis, MN
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy to get to
Bed was poor. Parking was very difficult.

Too much of a hassle, too many folks, too little parking, only adequate quality, they ding you an extra $14 a day for basics, plus ding you for parking. Overall It was not a pleasant stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 18, 2014
8.0
Location
Old building looking, charges for facility use daily.

The room we stay was good and they didn't charge extra for 2 queen beds. I don't mind the parking fee but dont like the daily facility fee.

Reviews of Town And Country Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg