Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Town And Country Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 813 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town And Country Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town And Country Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sergio from Los Angeles, CA
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location was ok
Terrible stay. First night the water went out until the next evening . Couldn't even flush the toilet. There are 34 dollars in hotel and parking fees per night which is ridiculous . Parking was terrible !! Circled around trying to find one . It's old .
Solo Traveler
Cole from Phoenix, AZ
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel property was nice and the location is excellent
The hotel is very dated the lobby is dated the rooms are very very dated it is called the town and country and the rooms are very country with Dated furniture the bed is hard the floors were not the cleanest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
There isn't enough parking for guests. Seems like there were always numerous cars circling the resort looking for a spot. It's unacceptable considering there is a $19 fee for overnight parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The sheets of the hotel was so bad that I had to go out and buy my own sheets and blanket. They never cleaned my sink throughout the 3 nights that I was there, even after I requested them to do so after the first night. The sink also didnt drain well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
It was clean and the location.
The hotel is very dated. And there was a fee for everything. It siight did not mentioned anything about a 20 dollar parking fee. That would of been a deal breaker for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing really - it was blah. Location was nice but they charge parking, so that kinda makes it neutral.
It's a run down 3 star that's well past it's prime but still trying to spruce itself up and trying really hard to be up-class. Other hotels and motels across the street are much cleaner and nicer at a lower star rating than this dump.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is the only thing positive about this hotel.
It's was ridiculous that I had to pay $19.00 a night just to park in the parking lot of the hotel that I paid for and $15.00 to use the basic amenities such as WiFi. There wasn'the even a refrigerator nor microwave in the room. Major rip off/overpriced!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Old fixtures, peeling wallpaper, "resort" fee, water shut off for an entire day with no economic redress, parking fee, old and uncomfortable mattress.
Couple
Akila from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
we paid $---+ for our stay then charged us an additional $40 a day deposit and an ADDITIONAL $19 per day for overnight parking. The itemized bill on your website shows a hotel tax added too. No refund on cancellations= being forced to pay hidden fees
Reviews of Town And Country Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.