Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort in San Diego

Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Town And Country Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town And Country Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town And Country Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Queana from El Centro, CA
October 15, 2014
7.0
Can't really beat the central location.
It's a bit dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
No parking near room and charge 14 dollars each for both parking and a resort fee. Room clean but looked like 1970.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location. It was close to all local attractions and shopping
The rooms are horrible. Totally outdated, smallest room I've ever stayed in and beds were so uncomfortable. Patio located outside of room was noisy especially at 2:30am and if someone was smoking out there you could smell it inside the room. Yuck!

I would not stay at this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the rooms were nice and comft
they should put the resort fee with the price.if you pay a resort fee they should give you a free breakast .they should not charge for parking..

its a nice hotel but it just reminds me of a fancy 2 star hotel that charges for everything

Group Traveler
Terry from Mexicali, Mexico
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and facilities
The room service keep knocking the door when we were asleep

Great hotel and facilities

Group Traveler
Shaopeng from Newport Beach, CA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
the location is convenient
The staff was blatantly hostile and rude. They tried to charge me some extra fees for services I wasn't aware of and didn't receive. After rounds of arguments, they verbally relented but secretly charged my credit card anyway. Totally unacceptable.

The front desk receptionist and his supervisor were sheer liars/robbers (for things described above). They are not suitable for the jobs and not honest human beings either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Las Vegas, NV
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing worst hotel ever
All the hidden fee

Worst hotel ever

Group Traveler
Donna from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Lovely courtyard
Doors don't seal easily - you have to pull them tight. Came back from being gone all day to find door to room standing wide open. The maid didn't pull the door closed hard enough and it popped open. Thankfully everything I'm the ro was untouched.

Loved the separate dressing room. Very quaint style - loved it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kassandra from Victorville, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the patio area outside the room.
I did not like the fact that you get charged parking. I thought it was a lot with the room fee , resort fee, then parking. My room did not have carpet and it did not feel cozy. The beds were hard and the chairs were uncomfortable. I will not stay again.
Reviews of Town And Country Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg