Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort

Town And Country Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Town And Country Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 922 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town And Country Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town And Country Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
More room for the money.
Parking is a bit much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Indio, CA
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to a lot of places and easy freeway access. Staff was very friendly. It was clean! But old! Beware of fees though. They told us it was $20 in resort fees and parking but they charged us $38.
the hotel is very old. It was clean, but the bed is hard and springs were poking in our backs and pillows are also very flat. We could not sleep at all. You can hear everything. And the windows leak so room was very drafty. Not good with a child.
Family Traveling with Teens
Augusto from Mexicali, Mexico
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 14, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gustavo from El Centro, CA
February 13, 2017
10.0
The location and the hotel environment and the confortable rooms.
Kenneth from Foothill Ranch, CA
February 2, 2017
8.0
Great location! Very nice grounds to walk around. Close to the mall, downtown, Old Town, Balboa Park, Museums, Zoo and beach.
Room was close to the jacuzzi which we wanted to go in butit was full of kids every night. could not even leave slider door open because of the noise. Kids should not be allowed after 6 or 7 at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandin from Apple Valley, CA
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The customer service was awesome, from the front desk to the room service.
Rooms too far from front desk. We walked into our room with dirty covers.
Couple
Gary from Santa Barbara, CA
January 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
Hated extra charges and $20 parking fee
Hated extra advertised charges and parking fees
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
wow! hotel was really great the service amazing and my room was gorgoeus! they even upgraded me without me asking:) love the grounds and the multitude of things to do on grounds. locted perfectly as well
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The jacuzzi
This email 16.00 resort fee taken from the deposits that was never discussed with me!
Reviews of Town And Country Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town And Country Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.