Town and Country Inn

Town and Country Inn

Town and Country Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2800 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Town and Country Inn in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town and Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Town and Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town and Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
November 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
staff was very professional and nice. we had to move to another room due to the noise some other guest was making next to our rooms. the motel manager promptly provided us with an upgrade for our issue we had the night before.
this hotel needed more upgrade on the painting and carpet but other then that I would stay there again, they are very friendly and very nice.
Couple
Ernie from Santamaria, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was fine. as far as hotel room
my credit card was charged from some taxi cab service.called ubber never mayed the actual charge . had to cancel credit card dont know what happenj their.the charge was made same day.

everything else was fine

Solo Traveler
Gary from Valencia, CA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very comfy and pleasurable stay--great staff--clean rooms that smelled nice--great view out window--powerful AC--room ready 3 hours before check in
driveway a little narrow getting to my room in back----no coffee in my room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
A friendly owner who waited for my 2 am arrival.
N/A

It is in a great location and convenient to every necessary utility in town. Great price for the location. I would stay here again for my quick business needs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room at this motel was a pretty good value for high-priced Santa Barbara.
I happened to be by myself for this particular night & my room was fine. I'm usually booking a place for my family of 5 & this property would not work very well for that situation due to smaller room size.
Couple
Stuart from Santa Clarita, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was vary accommodating
Bugs in the room the ac wouldnt stay on there was no warm water it was either scorching hot freezing cold there was no mid Point the refrigerator could not work and for the price $---- I wish I would have spent 30 more dollars for something well kept
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Lynn, MA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I need a complete refund!!! To back to my credit card for my stay,,, The hotel room do not provide any HEAT for anyone and me and my daughter had frozen all night,,, The Husband and Wife that's running this hotel knew exactly what was going on
WE HAD NO HEAT AND PAID OUR CASH!!! WE WANT A COMPLETE REFUND BACK THANK YOU!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming.
Hair washed into the blankets. Only had instant coffee crystals in the room and in the lobby. I had to go across the street to another hotel in the morning for coffee
Family Traveling with Teens
Sammie from Safford, AZ
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Town and Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town and Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.