Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison

Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison

Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
320 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437

Hotel Guest Rating for Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison in Guilford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Guilford
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waitsfield, VT
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is always quiet, clean, easy access, nice town, nice staff, has the amenities I like (cable TV with Showtime, nice fridge/freezer, microwave, coffeemaker, hair dryer), very comfortable beds and bedding. Total nonsmoking policy = no smelly rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lourdes from Northampton, MA
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Receptionist not very welcoming. You had to pay before you got in the room They charged for extra person and did not provide extra bedding. The staff could not understand we wanted three separate beds. He insisted we should share one bed. Language barr
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The price is excellent, I was upgraded as it was my third stay, the staff is competent, friendly, and consumer focused. They set the mark at what hotels in this area should be.
no problems or disappointments
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
February 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent price for a clean, quiet, comfortable room with micro and fridge plus chairs and HEAT. Should be the standard setter for most of the other overpriced local establishments.
No, quite satisfied.
Solo Traveler
George from New Castle, DE
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and convenient location.
No.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonville, NC
November 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Proximity to the people and places I needed to be. Cleanliness of the room and spaciousness of the room with a small but very adequate kitchen. Free WiFi.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Weymouth, MA
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location convenient to the highway, food, etc
To be honest the room was smaller than I expected, for a brief stay it was not a problem but on a longer visit it would bother me
Shanna from East Meadow, NY
October 13, 2015
10.0
The room was fantastic, clean and spacious
Couple
Jeffrey from Williamsport, PA
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Newly remodeled room that was very clean.
Tricky access in and out from highway during rush hour times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waitsfield, VT
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, all the amenities I need: cable/HBO, fridge/freezer, microwave, coffeemaker, iron/board, hair dryer, plenty of towels, A/C. Nice staff. Excellent location in beautiful Guilford. It was quiet. I slept well. Best value in area
Reviews of Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tower Inn and Suites of Guilford / Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.