Touristlodge

Touristlodge in Inglewood

Touristlodge

Touristlodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3649 West Imperial Highway
Inglewood, CA 90303

Hotel Guest Rating for Touristlodge in Inglewood

# 13 of 35 hotels in Inglewood
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Touristlodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Touristlodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Touristlodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None.
Personal stuff was missing from one of the rooms, I brought it to the front desk attention and the lady said that they never clean our room on that day and they did clean the room. I would not recommend this hotel, if you do stay don't leave any expensive

It was the worst hotel I have ever stay.

Couple
Gerard from Desert Hot Springs, CA
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large Room, with Microwave and Fridge, very clean, and comfortable, Bathroom was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Really a great deal for the price and close to the Airport.
Not really

Right Next door to a Sea Food Restaurant , you can walk there really a good place to stay, will do it again next time I need a place to sleep before heading for the airport.

Solo Traveler
Fred from Lancaster, CA
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waianae, HI
May 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
yes, the drug activity, the smell of weed coming thru the vents

The hotel had hookers coming to and from the rooms, people hanging out outside doing drug deals, we checked in during the day, it didn't look so bad. Our room wasn't ready so we had to come back. We went sight seeing so it we didn't get back until late! We pulled up, 1st I noticed a car in the parking stall that didn't have rims or tires on jacks. okay. looked around, people outside doing drug deals, went in our room, the smell of weed came thru the walls. Hookers outside with there pimps approached my husband as he went to the gas station to grab us some drinks. Drug traffic from that place was unreal. I called the front desk to get there WIFI code, the worker said I needed to come to the front desk to get it. I told him I just had surgery and didn't want to have to walk, he asked if someone else could come and get it. I told him yes, but my husband was taking a shower. He said he can come later...bluntly I said, HONESTLY I don't feel safe walking to the front desk...he gave me the code, no hesitation! I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timmora from Inglewood, CA
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nices and it was peaceful Abe private not a lot of traffic over all I love it would I stay there again yes I would
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Nope

I like it. It was nice and clean and quiet. Great for anyone that want to get away

Couple
Tiffany from Playa Del Rey, CA
September 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great staff
no

I was impressed and unexpected the size of the room. also the staff was extremly courteous and cheerful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was willing to let me choose my room.
The upkeep on the bathrooms was not the best. The tiles were cracked, it wasn't cleaned very well.

The hotel was good for the price I paid. However, next time I will try and bid on a higher starred hotel of better quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
August 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
The room looked nice and the price was good.
They are infested with bed bugs! I had lumps and bites all over me and my wife. We caught one and put it in a cup and the clerk still would not give us a refund. This place is horrible and rude.

Overall I would like a refund because this hotel is not what it seems at all.

Couple
Fernando from Elk Grove, CA
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness, the TV programming, spacious room and parking, kindly staff, location close to LAX airport.
I like it everything.

I recomend this hotel especially for those who just go there to sleep and go to the airport.

Reviews of Touristlodge
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Touristlodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg