Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach

Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach

Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3635 Fashion Way
Torrance, CA 90503-4897

Hotel Guest Rating for Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach in Torrance

# 2 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lorencita from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
View from the balcony
Yes. The information I received said check out was at 12pm. We were interrupted at 11am to leave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Alpine, NJ
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
it was next to the shopping mall.
This is a very unsafe hotel. The bathtubs do not have any mats or slip resistant materials. My wife fell badly by taking a bath since the bathtub was extremely slippery. Watch out for slippery bathtubs when you are in for shower.
Couple
David from Pomona, CA
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff.
The parking rates.
Couple
Kimberly from Gardena, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
I did not like the fact that they charge $20 to self park your car and $23 to valet.The hotel is not that great,the service was below standard and the prices were way too high.We stay in at least 2 hotels per month and we will not be staying there again
Johnetta from Birmingham, AL
April 18, 2016
9.0
Close to the mall
Couple
Scott from Atascadero, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was close to where we needed to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
November 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good location, nice atmosphere in lobby and outdoor lounge area. Bed was very comfortable.
Pool was under renovation, wish they would list that kind of stuff before you book, however we got to swim at a sister property. Room was a little outdated, nothing special. Parking was 18$. I feel this hotel is a little overrated for what they charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivanhoe, CA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had all that I needed and customer service was great. Very friendly and efficient staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Employees very helpful. Fitness center EXCELLENT! Great location.
Think daily parking is high for location.
Solo Traveler
Awadh from Columbia, SC
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.