Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
901 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel in Etobicoke

# 8 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
July 21, 2016
4.0
exorbitant change for parking/wifi/..dirty blankets..old shower..small room.
Business Traveler
Yekuno from Los Angeles, CA
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The Hotel advertises a free breakfast on their site. That is the only reason I booked that location. I was charged $28 for each breakfast even though I was told I won't be. The room is not very clean especially bathroom.
for a 4 Star Hotel, there is not even a single bottle of water in the room as a courtesy. The vending machine was out of waters. It really is very unusual in my long time travel to see such poor and cheap quality for the rating it has.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Village, OH
July 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
There were several great restaurants within a short drive from the hotel.
The hotel is outdated and not very clean - I was really dissapointed with the quality. The Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel may be listed as a 4-star hotel, and maybe it is technically by what is offered, by certainly not by quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a very nice hotel with a good room.
I don't think the hotel had Free Internet even though the listing said it did.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Brockville, Canada
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Willing to go up to insure the second pass key worked . Shuttle service to airport was prompt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff were fantastic - everyone from the front desk to the lounge for breakfast were friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Mississauga, Canada
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jiun-Guang from Naperville, IL
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The parking lot is almost full most of the time, but it is manageable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Mountains, Canada
May 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location from airport , regular shuttle , location to economy park & fly **** , good staff , nice buffet breakfast/somewhat overpriced !!
Couple
Sylvain from North Bay, Canada
May 15, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.