Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel in Etobicoke

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
901 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel in Etobicoke

# 7 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gloria from Beresford, Canada
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Front desk was fast and efficient. Close and easy access to airport.
The only downfall is the carpet in our room had been cleaned and was not quite dry yet when we checked in. It was fine the next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Ste-Catherine, Canada
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bernard from Clarence Center, NY
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
We really appreciated their shuttle bus to and from the airport, which was very close and easy to use. The comfortable king sized bed was also just what we needed after a long trip and before we continued on.

Staff was very helpful, especially the guy who checked us in and the shuttle bus driver.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Paradise, CA
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel makes you feel as if you are in a different world. Service is key here. The staff is outstanding and helpful. The food was better than average as well.
You have to pay for parking but that is to be expected in a major city.

We have styed here several times and are always happy to go back. We have not had any bad experiences.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, Canada
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was located very close to the airport and had a free shuttle in the morning.
Business Traveler
Jody from Parry Sound, Canada
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and convenience to airport.
Had to pay $80 for parking. This was not expected as I thought it was included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
May 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Dirty bathroom. It was not cleaned and I had to call them to clean up the mess the previous one left behind. Very bad experience. Avoid!
Dirty bathroom. It was not cleaned and I had to call them to clean up the mess the previous one left behind. Very bad experience. Avoid!
Mirza from Kitchener, Canada
April 29, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg