Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel in Etobicoke

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
901 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel in Etobicoke

# 7 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tim from Sarnia, Canada
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheryl from Halifax, Canada
August 17, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bracebridge, Canada
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location. Preservation/creation of green space courtyard was unique and added to our enjoyment of the hotel experience.

Wen we first entered the room, we saw that the room had not been cleaned to the expected standard. Hotel staff immediately attended to the problem when we notified them. These things happen. We appreciated the prompt action to rectify the issue.

Couple
Dario from Maple, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel is good if you need to be close to the airport
The deal is not really a deal they charge 20 dollars for parking and 15.99 for Internet in your room breakfast are from 17 and up. So if yyou add everything you end paying the same booking with them directly

The hotel is clean and the staff is ok not a good especial there are better hotels for the price you end paying

Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Waterloo, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to airport & shuttle
I discovered an apple on the carpet, beside the bed -would have been left from prior guests so the carpets weren't vacummed as the apple would have rolled out because it can't go underneath as the bed goes to the floor/carpet.

Parking is an extra $19 plus tax -- I wish I checked how much the self-park (for the airport) directly across on Carlingview would have cost, likely not this much.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is the main reason I booked the hotel.
Charge for parking is expensive ($19). WiFi should be free this day and age!
Couple
Kola from Denver, CO
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff efficiency was excellent.
I did not like the fact that the hotel continues to a lock up a good portion of my account.

This Marriott is conveniently located if you tend to be comfortable with either the public transportation system or rental car. Suffice,it's quite far from downtown .

Couple
Fernando from Lake Orion, MI
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room had a very comfortable bed, our room had a lot of space, breakfast buffet was very good with many options to choose from and conveniently located off the freeway very close to the airport

Very friendly staff, and hotel has many nice amenities like swimming pool, bar, restaurant, parking lot, and frequent shuttles to the airport

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Kanata, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
A lot but will limit myself on the hotel charging $19 per day for parking and $15.95 per day for internet access and no free breakfast. I've never seen a hotel charge this amount of money to enjoy your stay.

Would I known the hotel charge that much, I wouldn't booked and probably went somewhere else. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay at this hotel unless there are looking for the stas rating and pay too much for their stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Had a gift shop. I also was not pressured to move my car from outside from the lobby.
$20 per day parking. Also the lot was a bit confusing. Not sure if they had a elevator for the parking lot as I took the stairs.

I wouldn't rate it a 4 star. I'm thinking or of a very good 3 or good 3.5 star.

Reviews of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg