Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch

Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch

Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
895 West Monument Road
Tombstone, AZ 85638

Hotel Guest Rating for Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch in Tombstone

# 3 of 9 hotels in Tombstone
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kirk from Farr West, UT
October 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was kind of scary at first driving down a dirt road. But when we got there it was very cute and nice. The theme rooms were way cool. I would definitely stay here again if I ever make it back to Tombstone. Stay here, it's worth it!
Maybe I'm getting old, but I do wish our room had a tub. Our tv also didn't have the best sound. Overall though, excellent stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Ruston, LA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This ranch is located at the homestead of the founder of Tombstone. Free full breakfast was great! We went on the slow horseback ride after breakfast and got to experience a little of life in the 1800s. Friendly and helpful staff; great family getaway!
No storage in shower area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The accommodations were wonderful and the theme rooms were great. The staff was fun and extremely helpful. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the ranch to everyone except those with very small children.
There was a June bug hatch going on and they were everywhere. This is not a reflection of the accommodations everything was clean. Just bad timing for us.
Couple
Gregory from Peoria, AZ
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Albuquerque, NM
June 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rolanda from Willoughby, OH
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Just stayed for a night, but this would be a great place to stay multiple days and enjoy the horseback riding. Love the old west setup. Don't pass up this gem.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Fountain Hills, AZ
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cowboy Breakfast and Arizona Bill. Remote location. Petting horses.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff and location were fantastic! Loved the old west feel. There is always something to keep you busy, like horseback riding or target shooting. The Saturday morning chuck wagon breakfast was the best!
Housekeeping could be more detailed. The bathrooms were not spotless. There were some random hairs on the tile floors and in the shower. And the tile needed a good cleaning. Also, the mattresses could use an upgrade. They were thin and uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel had a very authentic old/wild West feel. The buildings and rooms were modeled in an old west theme. The some staff also dressed and even acted in character to the old west. The included breakfast buffet was delicious and satisfying.
I didn't like that the hotel charged for an extra child in a room with 2 queen beds in a party of 3 total people (1 adult & 2 kids under 10).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love that you have the option for All-Inclusive or just a single night. This is my second stay and we just love the property.
The grout in the bathroom could use some cleaning. We stayed in the Bordello.(33)

Dude Ranch with western charm.

Reviews of Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tombstone Monument Guest Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.