Tivoli Inn And Suites

Tivoli Inn And Suites in Elk Horn

Tivoli Inn And Suites

Tivoli Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4037 Main Street
Elk Horn, IA 51531

Hotel Guest Rating for Tivoli Inn And Suites in Elk Horn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Elk Horn
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tivoli Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tivoli Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tivoli Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
Poor service from front desk, room was dirty after notifying front desk nothing was done. The breakfast was weak & easily could have been better: add fruit honey peanut butter. The coffee was lukewarm.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean, no chemical smells.
It wasn't a problem for us but the sink faucet was dripping and wouldn't turn completely off. The shower fan was very soft and we didn't know if it was running up to speed or not. I did talk to staff and he said it was an energy efficient one.

The question says did the hotel meet the expectations of the star level. Well, it actually goes beyond the two stars so it really doesn't. ???

Business Traveler
Jesse from Medway, OH
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Most everything

Checked in late and there was a note on front desk to knock on room 113. Once I woke the front desk clerk up, he was very confused as to what Priceline was. He could not understand that I made a reservation and charged mexxx. He said he did not speak english well and that he had only been here for 45 days. I checked into my room after that and the heater did not work. I tried to log onto the wifi and it did not work. I checked out the next morning and they just said "oh, I couldn't get it to work either." Worst hotel ever. makes me seriously doubt using priceline. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roland, IA
March 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet Location
hotel Had Bad Internet Connection That Would Work For 20-30 Minutes Then Stop For 10 Minutes. I Tested The Connection On 1 Laptop, 1 Tablet, 2 Android Phones. I'm A Certified Computer Technician.

OffThe Two people Running The Hotel Both Smoke A Lot, You Can Just Smell The Cigarette Smell Just Rolling Off Of Them. Unfortunately, They Both Look Like They Were Kicked Out Of A Trailer Park.

Senior Travelers
Chris from Basalt, CO
June 25, 2011
Senior Travelers
6.0
Quiet location.
Room smelled of stale smoke. Coffee machine still had used coffee of the previous occupant in it.
Couple
Mette from Columbia, MO
July 20, 2010
Couple
9.0
The complimentary reception was great!
The breakfast ran out of several items.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mitch from Snellville, GA
July 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Open and spacious location in small Danish farm community. Very relaxing.
Continental breakfast ran out of some food items.

The overall hotel had a very spacious and relaxed feeling. It had nice rooms with a large pool. There was also a large common area with Internet access.

Reviews of Tivoli Inn And Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tivoli Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Elk Horn
dg