Times Square Suites

Times Square Suites

Times Square Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1821 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 3E4

Hotel Guest Rating for Times Square Suites in Vancouver

# 19 of 118 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Times Square Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Times Square Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Times Square Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Madison, WI
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephan from Elk Grove Village, IL
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was in a great location. was like having a small apartment including a washer and dryer. Had everything you would need. Everything was spotless. Would recommend room 212, with reservations. Not as quiet because of street noise.
The noise level from the street was bearly tolerable. Also street lights made it difficult to sleep. Would have been nice to have light blocking shades at least in the bedroom. I would think that if you had a room on the inside it would have been quieter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Small apartment, great view of city life, Safeway across the street, lots of eateries.
too many remote controls (5-6). Not a new sponge in kitchen. Bedrooms need light-blocking shades/curtains.

Parking in back.

Senior Travelers
Mike from Wayzata, MN
November 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
This property is located in a fun, high energy area. Close to restaurants, shops, parks and scenic attractions.
Underground parking cost $20/day.

When I return to Vancouver, I will choose this location.

Couple
Maria from Sarasota, FL
October 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location.
Poor, intermittent wi-fi.

Everything has been said.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Houston, TX
July 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient and
everything need was anticipated.

This is not a typical luxury 5-star hotel. It is more like a 5-star apartment. Centrally located, fully equipped - i.e. washer and dryer well-equipped full kitchen. Lots of nice special touches - soft music playing and tower fan were on when we checked in. Natural soaps and shampoo, local high-quality coffee for the coffeemaker, two sets of earplugs next to the bed,
etc. Light and bright, quiet - you would never guess that you were in the middle of a busy city. If there were a Times Square Suite other places I travel, I would also choose to stay with therm! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kitty from Lacey, WA
April 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel in a great location. We loved having the extra room and kitchen for the kids. The off-street covered parking was also great.
Couple
Brandy from Quesnel, Canada
December 24, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient, friendly and helpful staff, most comfortable bed ever!

My boyfriend and wanted to go to Vancouver for a week long holiday and were looking for a place with kitchen. We found this hotel on Priceline and had to give it a try. It was very very worth it! TSS is close to everything, shopping, entertainment, restaurants, parks, etc. The suite itself was very clean and we got to chose when we needed maid service, so we weren't disturbed. The bed is out of this world, and kitchen was very nice and had everything you could have needed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Kapaa, HI
June 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location near Stanley Park, full kitchen and great restaurants were nearby.
Reviews of Times Square Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Times Square Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.