Timbers Motel

Timbers Motel

Timbers Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1015 Pearl Street
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Timbers Motel in Eugene

# 5 of 34 hotels in Eugene
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Timbers Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Timbers Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Timbers Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Junction, WI
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shady Cove, OR
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Doesn't look like much from the outside but rooms were very nice. Nicely upgraded. Cool shower and not your typical thin sandpaper towels. Comfortable bed, remote control A/C unit.
Located on busy street near bus station. Really not that much of a problem but only real negative I could think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 14, 2016
Couple
2.0
it had a vacancy
so-called breakfast calling double beds "Queenss" charging $--- for a night and not allowing a cancellation with refund when given more than 24 hour notice
Carl from San Diego, CA
May 21, 2016
6.0
Great location. Bed was good.
Not enough lighting, breakfast was a real big disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room had hardwood flooring and one wall and the ceiling was also wood. Redwood, I think. In all, the room was very nice and I would highly recommend a stay there. The breakfast was light continental, which is fine.
If you have pets, call ahead to find out the charge for each pet. They were going to charge $40 PER PET, but finally decided to only charge $40 for both pets after I balked.
Group Traveler
Ruta from Pleasanton, CA
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, everything in room worked perfectly. Free Parking. Very close to downtown. I would most definitely stay here again.
Very minor--for free breakfast the choice was limited to fruit and breads, but for such a small facility that was OK.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very well organized, neat and well kept.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete, FL
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean and neat. only stayed one night and left in the morning.
A little noisy in the morning with people coming and going. I was put in the back in the corner too. I got what I paid for I guess.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Nicely re-modeled with wood floors, good beds and great rain showers. Also had fridge and microwave in the room. High quality of bagels and muffins at continental breakfast.
Street noise, but I was also on the front of the motel nearest street.
Reviews of Timbers Motel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Timbers Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.