Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge

Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge

Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
134 East Wears Valley Road
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

See Most Popular hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Family with Teens(1)
Trina from Austin, TX
March 21, 2017
1.0
It was horrible and such a let down, when I got to the hotel, they had no record of my reservation in there system and they had no available rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
December 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the location was great. It was an easy walk to The Island. All rooms are pet friendly. Pillows were nice. They provided hard and soft.
The beds were squeaky.
Alyssa from Bronston, KY
October 25, 2016
4.0
This stay was better than the last time the last time it took two hours past our check in time to get it cleaned but we do like the location therefore we came back
Couple
Stacey from Brandywine, WV
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Outdated bad, had hole in the ceiling and wall. Not what I expected being that I had the honeymoon suite which I think should've been first class
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly employee at breakfast.
Couple
Scott from Nashville, TN
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and room was clean
The location is right on the strip. We could hear the traffic driving on the strip.
Couple
Terry from Pelzer, SC
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff..
Noise from road traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastian, VA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is awesome!
The pool was dirty!
Couple
Charles from Hermitage, TN
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff! Everything was easy with no hassle!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, IN
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff really helped to find where to find my daughters wedding location
Reviews of Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Timbers Lodge - Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.