Starlite Resort

Starlite Resort

Starlite Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3353 Bluestar Highway
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Hotel Guest Rating for Starlite Resort in Saugatuck

# 2 of 8 hotels in Saugatuck
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Starlite Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Starlite Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Starlite Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in person was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet.
Group Traveler
Jill from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! Perfect location, so clean. Funky. Nice pool. Good price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, great pool and premises and great location.
Nothing negative.

We will definitely stay here again when we return to this area and recommend to friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employees were welcoming and kind. The breakfast was better than I expected. It was great to relax in the heated pool after a day of sightseeing.
Everything wasvwonderful
Verified Hotel Guest from Connersville, IN
July 4, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled in a cool, mid century modern style. Great bathrooms, nice amenities, attentive staff. Clearly a lot of money has been spent by the owners to renovate this property. Decently located right outside town.
Sleep number beds and my back didn't agree. Had trouble finding the right setting during my four day stay. The pool music being tuned to a country station. Both are personal things, though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Meadows, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The motel has a new owner and was completely redone. The scary pics are no longer accurate. Very clean. They have sleep number beds in each room along with great bedding and pillows. The owner is super nice. You are in a few mins drive to main downtown.
Breakfast was not great. Mainly bagles, donuts, and cereal. And our shower did take a while to drain. Nothing that would keep me away from staying here again.
Ryan from Lisle, IL
June 21, 2015
10.0
Totally renovated. Rusty has made this a great little place to stay. He was incredibly helpful on our visit to Saugatuck.

A great stay for the cost

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, IL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Brand new remodeled. Everyting was spotless. Good continental breakfast.
Walls paper thin. Could hear every conversation and cough.Festival weekend- costly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was updated with mid century charm. Had everything we needed. Rusty have great dinner recommendation. Beds great sleep. Will come again
We stopped at first of two locations wasted some time but it all worked out fine
Reviews of Starlite Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Starlite Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Saugatuck
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Saugatuck
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.