Timberland Inn & Suites

Timberland Inn & Suites

Timberland Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1271 Mount Saint Helens Way
Castle Rock, WA 98611

Hotel Guest Rating for Timberland Inn & Suites in Castle Rock

# 1 of 2 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Timberland Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Timberland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Timberland Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christian from Karlsfeld, Germany
September 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfort
No breakfast optionEspresso hut very poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice people at the front desk. They went above and beyond.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnation, WA
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The room had everything we needed. The staff was polite and seemed intent on pleasing us.
The man who checked me in claimed that my credit card hadn't been charged for the room when my reservation was made. He charged me again and later another person reversed the charge when I complained. The bathroom was extremely small.
Richard from Port Ludlow, WA
February 11, 2015
7.0
WE Liked the location.It was handy to everything we needed.
The heating system was very noisy!
Solo Traveler
Rich from Seattle, WA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room. Comfy pillows. Slept well. Several restaurant within an easy walk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Richland, WA
June 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was good.
Advertised free breakfast. Only had poor coffee and a couple plan bagels--- nothing else. Pretty bad for a hotel that charges--- plus taxes. I routinely staff at Two star hotels with free breakfast and usually find a variety of choices.

Just a Motel 6 like hotel for Holiday Inn prices.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The beds were very uncomfortable and the WI-FI connection was inadequate to send a simple e-mail. The e-mail would fail half way through sending because i would lose connection.

The only thing that was exceptional was the staff. They tried to be accommodating as much as they could with what they had to work with. This is not a kid friendly place to stay. There is nothing for kids to do like going to the pool or any sort of rec room that I could see. I do not believe we will be staying there again. We had reservations for Friday night and Saturday night but we ended up leaving Saturday afternoon because of how uncomfortable the rooms were. ...read more

Couple
David from Toronto, Canada
August 17, 2012
Couple
9.0

Clean, good accommodations, could have used a fridge and microwave in the room. Overall, a good place to stop over. Very friendly staff.

Couple
Ted from Madison, CT
August 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious.

Timberland Inn and Suites is an affordable motel with many of the amenities expected at higher priced hotels, such as a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. Located adjacent to a strip mall and on the corner of a busy commercial street, it is convenient to many local businesses. Overall, a good value for the money.

Reviews of Timberland Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Timberland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.