Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark

Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark

Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7020 Grand Geneva Way
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Hotel Guest Rating for Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark in Lake Geneva

# 3 of 14 hotels in Lake Geneva
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
March 26, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Normal, IL
September 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The water park
Housekeeping. They didn't make up the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mokena, IL
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the indoor waterpark. It really came in handy with the weather being chilly this weekend. It was very clean and had lots of room for the little ones to play.
Not that I disliked anything, but there could have been another restaurant on site other than the BBQ place, which was good, but it was the only choice really. Also the balcony's were very tiny, not much room to move.
Couple
Robert from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
As part of the Grand Geneva resort, I expected better. But the Spa was wonderful, and the water park was ok.
Service was crummy at the lobby bar/restaurant. The hostesses tried not to seat us because they wanted to go home. But there was still an hour before the kitchen closed. The bartender was excellent tho.
Couple
Jonathan from Park Ridge, IL
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The amenities in the hotel room for us to use.
The women at the front desk were rude to other guests in the hotel while I was checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Chicago, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The water park was a lot of fun but very crowded. The room was nice a little more cramped then the pictures let on.
The check in proccess was a bit frustrating because of late check out policy. We stayed two days and they tried to charge us 2 50 dollar late check out fees and we didn't check out late either day but we were charged for them at 7 in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyunil from Chicago, IL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xin from Chicago, IL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Water park for kids 3-12 is perfect. Guest room is big.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilberts, IL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious
had to call to get room cleaned. They only tried during the 2 hours I had the sign out during daughters' nap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Northlake, IL
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Food was good, water park was a good size
The employees at the front desk seemed bothered helping me.
Reviews of Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Timber Ridge Lodge and Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.