Holiday Inn Express Tifton

Holiday Inn Express Tifton

Holiday Inn Express Tifton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
814 West 7th Street
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Tifton in Tifton

# 5 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Al from Lawrenceville, GA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
The looks of the room needs a make over and some repairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 11, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Adequate despite physical appearance of our room. Front desk help was friendly. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fair.
Maintenance/physical appearance issues in our room- wrinkled curtains, approx. 14 inch water stain on the ceiling, bed not attractively made up (sloppy looking, linen whites did not match), discoloration of wallpaper in bathroom...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Couple
Kathryn from Woodstock, GA
November 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. There are good restaurants well within walking distance. It had undergone a comprehensive overhaul last year. Was amazed to see that the overhaul was truly a great job. The b'fast bar was very good. Furniture & bed were comfortable.
There was nothing that i did not like about this stay. Everything was done very well. We were very happy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, KY
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Was a super clean overall great place to stay

Loved it

Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Peoria, IL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I wanted 2 beds instead of the king and the hotel clerk. Made the change for me even tho holiday weekend. She was so friendly. She called our room to tell us she baked fresh cookies if we were interested!
Solo Traveler
David from Peachtree City, GA
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff & room
no
Business Traveler
Scottt from Acworth, GA
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly , convienent, clean
I wish they had USB plug ins in the room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Tifton
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.