Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto in Toronto

Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
550 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Thompson Toronto in Toronto

# 10 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Thompson Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Thompson Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
August 23, 2014
10.0
Beautiful rooftop pool and lounge, lots of amenities, and a great location
Couple
Jaspreet from Brampton, Canada
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bandar from Fredericton, Canada
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Warren, Canada
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dany from Montreal, Canada
August 21, 2014
9.0
This is a great hotel with spacious contemporary rooms! Great shower! Lovely gym with steam room and wonderful pool on the roof.
Could be closer to the heart of downtown... but, at the end, this is not much of a problem!
Kevin from Tillsonburg, Canada
August 21, 2014
8.0
Price paid
Mould in shower. Pool closed way to early.
Couple
Farhad from Burlington, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Elevators were extremely slow up to 10-12minute wait times
Curtis from St Clair Shores, MI
August 17, 2014
4.0
The rooms were amazing. Beautiful floors of hardwood Very hip decor with a very cool bathroom / shower area.
Our only problem was we were stuck with a 1 King and I had 2 teenage boys with me. Knowing there was a chance at this I showed up early for check in. 12:30 and the 2 bed rooms were Already gone. We were put in a shirt list, the call never came

1 if the 2 elevators were broke the entire weekend. This hotel has a busy rooftop pool that they sell memberships To. So the elevator traffic was overwhelming and to use the. Stairs U had to actually leave the hotel & enter another door. That was a problem coming & going. Big

Group Traveler
Kendra from London, Canada
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We liked the staff, very friendly, veryefficient. The place was clean. The pool and the fitness facilities were great!
The elevators were so slow. One was broken.

We loved that it was within walking distance to the core area of the city .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Toronto, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The entire experience was wonderful, we used the pool for hours and had a great time. Our children loved it and the food and service were good as well.
We were unable to get 2 beds or even a cot.
Reviews of Thompson Toronto
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg