Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
550 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Thompson Toronto in Toronto

# 17 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Thompson Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Thompson Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, PA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
There was no bathroom in the lobby, and the gym was allegedly 24 hours but was locked relatively early in the evening. There was also a lot of construction noise in the morning hours which prevented restful sleep.
Couple
Rich from Oakville, Canada
January 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff were amazing.
Room was ok but more what I would expect from a 3+ star hotel.
Couple
Bianca from Ancaster, Canada
January 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
For a $--- room was not happy. M
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff
I wish they had been more upfront or vocal about the $150/night hold for incidentals on my bank account
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Heating floor.
Construction during the day was noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
January 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect close to everything , very friendly staff and had a great feel about it in general. Bathroom was amazing heated floors and large shower with oversized rain shower head. Bed was very comfortable.HD channels too
Front lobby construction noise but staff was quick to make ammends
Couple
Guy from Barrie, Canada
January 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
nice showerhead,heated floor
location,kept up all night people arguing and yelling on the street below,never stay in a hotel with a 24hr.resturant attracts night people and crackheads.very dark inside lobby
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 6, 2016
6.0
I liked the location and I liked the rooftop bar area.
The staff was pretty rude. I read reviews and saw that they were nice. I'm a young person who travels a lot so I usually don't get the same treatment as someone older. I wasn't given the same respect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Haliburton, Canada
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was very nice.
This hotel did NOT meet the star qualification for which i had requested NOR was it in the area which I chose. I was very disappointed and will not use your website again. I was very pleased up until this hotel which cost me over $--- .
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
December 28, 2015
8.0
Room is nice but some facilities are available(roof top Lounge)
Parking is very expensive $30 for self parking and $45 for valet.
Reviews of Thompson Toronto
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.