Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
550 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Thompson Toronto in Toronto

# 11 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Thompson Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Thompson Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jialin from Houston, TX
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
roof top pool and city view
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I received a king size bed, completed with a marble finish bathroom and a rainfall shower. As a young adult in his 20s, the room I had was perfect and I was able to get a good night sleep.
I was on the 4th floor, facing the street and could hear the crowd and music from the club downstairs until about 4 am in the morning. The hotel only had 2 elevators which was inconvenient because they were too slow to come to pick you up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Modern design, location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Helotes, TX
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service and staff. The staff was professional, efficient, and prompt. I highly recommend this hotel because it was the best experience I had at any hotel I ever stayed in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
August 10, 2016
6.0
Nice view of CN Tower from our room, nicely appointed. Bed was a bit soft.
Didn't much like the front desk help. Public areas were not very conducive to quiet working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
August 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Heated bathroom floor
Fire alarm at 6 am that blasted for 20+ minutes for no reason. Room was small.
Couple
Colleen from Wasaga Beach, Canada
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
We loved the area that the hotel is in. We had two graduations on the Monday and a surgery on the Tuesday so it was very accessible for us. The food in the Diner was also very good.
The one thing that was not great was the Fire Alarm on Sunday night and again on Monday morning. It was very difficult to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Chet from Marquette, MI
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is outstanding, especially if you are coming or leaving from Bishop Bishop Airport. The weather was good, and I was travelling light, so after checking out of the hotel I decided to WALK to the airport. What a great experience that is!
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 16, 2016
9.0
Great room given upgrade and free meal free wifi sleek design
Lobby bar is a nightclub Rooftop bar is a nightclub Drunk, young, hipsters making lots of noise Front desk staff snobby, except for Ass. Manager
Couple
Cherri from State College, PA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was excellent. It was a very upscale motel for the price we paid we felt like royalty.
Reviews of Thompson Toronto
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.