Hotels in Las Vegas

Thehotel At Mandalay Bay

Thehotel At Mandalay Bay

Thehotel At Mandalay Bay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Thehotel At Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Thehotel At Mandalay Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Thehotel At Mandalay Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Thehotel At Mandalay Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Portland, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bret from Littleton, CO
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
upgraded us to suite without us even asking. awesome all the way around
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Once we checked in they gave us the wrong room twice and I called the manager to inform them and he proceeded to hang up on me. We never got put in the room we booked which was more expensive than the room we got, also book non-smoking and ours was smoke
Couple
Angela from Gardena, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very spacious room. TV's in the master bath, 1 1/2 baths. Very close to the casino and shopping.
No fridge in the room.

Connected to the Mandalay Bay and it has everything you need for a good Vegas experience. A bit far from the life of the strip but a few tram rides and you are right there!

Group Traveler
Johnny from San Diego, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel except the fact it had a mini store on the first floor. Rude staff that think they are better than you.
The front desk staff was rude...especially when they found out we got the hotel through priceline instead of booking directly through them. We were given the worst room..no view, by trash cans and on 5th floor and not a double as we told priceline we need

The hotel stated we should not have booked through priceline and next time we should do everything through them to avoid getting a crappy room in a crappy location of the hotel. I felt disrespected by this hotel and will never stay there again. Too many people at this hotel think they are better than everyone else...mainly the ones that work here...customer service was terrible. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The private feel but right in the middle of everything.
A lot of things were overpriced, especially at THEstore and the in room wet bar. I would have purchased more of those things had they been a little more affordable.
Couple
John from Arvada, CO
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were great. Very friendly staff. Great location for our needs.
Some of the furniture was not dusted during our stay but everything else was great.

The rooms are suites and are very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big space if you have a family and an inlaw. The living room area has its own toilet.
There is a resort fee even during winter when almost all pools are closed
Reviews of Thehotel At Mandalay Bay
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Thehotel At Mandalay Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg