Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay

Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay

Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3940 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zhuoyou from Omaha, NE
March 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
There are some unexpected charge showed on my bill, which is private bar restocking fee, $50, and other four drinks. These thins are shown on my bill during two days of my stay. I try to call their customer service, nobody answer my phone.
Couple
William from Boxford, MA
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Three TV's, two bathrooms and just one very small closet with a few draws. Minor detail, overall awesome hotel, great staff and great service.
Solo Traveler
Tim from San Francisco, CA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
beautiful place. odd that noise carried through the front door into the room so clearly. wonderful bathroom and linens. The change is remarkable because it was already a great property but it's much glossier and the rooms are more lavish than before.
it's at the far southern edge so it takes forever to get anywhere else. It still smells like Thai curry so I guess the scents weren't changed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Aliso Viejo, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The newly remodeled Delano room decor is BORING! Monotone and without personality. The bed pillows are oversized, hard and great, if you want to wake with a neck ache, otherwise worthless as sleeping pillows.

Stay here if you enjoy stark decor limited to a few shades of white and beige.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in room that was a sneak peak for the new Delano hotel. It was amazing. Fresh modern feel. Comfy bed. Bathrobes and slippers and a huge bath tub.
We tried to get a later check out and were denied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The amenities are awesome!
We were there during the memorial day weekend therefore there wasn't any seating at any of the pools and the cabanas were also sold out.

I love the rooms, which is why I try to stay at this hotel in particular, everytime I am in Las Vegas.

Group Traveler
Melanie from Grand Blanc, MI
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Portland, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.