The Wyoming Inn

The Wyoming Inn in Jackson

The Wyoming Inn

The Wyoming Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
930 West Broadway
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for The Wyoming Inn in Jackson

# 2 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Wyoming Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wyoming Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Wyoming Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosendale, WI
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Sandy, UT
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room with very nice bed. Friendly staff!
None

Warm and comfortable. Great location.

Couple
Andrew from Vancouver, Canada
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was wonderfully spacious
Nope!

Great choice for Jackson, quite. .. Easy parking... Helpful staff

Couple
Stephen from The Dalles, OR
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful decor, spacious bathroom and very comfortable bed. Quiet.
Continental breakfast would have been nice.
Couple
David from Miami Beach, FL
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice staff. Large room. Clean.
Not really downtown. About 1 mile walk to downtown district. Also room was stuffy upon arrival.

Nice staff. Large room. Clean and comfortable bed. The hotel is not really downtown. About 1 mile walk to downtown district. Street construction made driving a pain, so closer to downtown would have been bettter. Also room was stuffy upon arrival. Breakfat (not included) was very good.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Boulder, CO
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely mountain hotel with beautiful modernized rooms. Our room felt like a luxury mountain cabin.

What a surprise this hotel was. Priceline rated it 2-stars so our expectations were not high but the hotel room was gorgeous. Wood paneling, comfy chairs, sparkling clean bathroom with rich brown granite counter tops. It was so cozy we didn't want to leave and I'm baffled why Priceline only gives it 2 stars.

Couple
Mitchell from Mayfield, KY
June 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
very nice room,clean
no

good lacation,it was very clean, good beds with better than normal towels and sheets. they clain to be organic, but juice was poured out of plastic ocean spray container.

Couple
Charles from Yorba Linda, CA
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
You will not find a more helpful staff or constantly upgraded facility than this hotel, period. I have been staying here for over 20 years and it has never looked "dated" or run-down in anyway. It is first class in every respect.
No

This is a first class facility in every respect. My wife and I have been staying here for a number of years and have always been amazed at how the ownership pays attention to details and constantly upgrades the rooms with high quality products. Stay here just once and you will return like we have been for many years. The ownership is first class and actually deserves all the business it gets. ...read more

Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
June 10, 2013
10.0
The hotel decor and room decor was wonderful. Very clean, great breakfast and friendly staff. The art was wonderful. Loved the hotel.
No, great place.

Would definitely stay again and would highly recommend to friends and family. Great place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobleskill, NY
March 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
See above. Room was very elegant with attractive furnishings and drapes, and very comfortable king sized bed. two bathroom sinks-- with a door in between(1 in room, the other in bathroom i.e. Toilet & tub)
too warm on 1st night, but a staff person came to the room and remedied the problem the next day(without us even asking or complaining). temperature was fine on the 2nd night.No lamp on the nightstand on the righthand side of king size

Above comments cover just about everything. We were very satisfied.

Reviews of The Wyoming Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wyoming Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg