The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 North Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

# 6 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adolfo from Stafford, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was helpful!
Yes the bathroom sink water knobs were backwards did not like that I don't burnt my hand

Overall great

Dorcas from Sweeny, TX
June 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Cypress, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The back yard was a pond. There were ducks in the pond. Very beautiful. There were separate units;like cottages.
The walk from our unit to the breakfast area. We had to get into a car to go to breaksfast. When we got to the front office it was difficult to get to the breakfast area.

It was one of the best places we have ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonard from Vidor, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderfully friendly, as well as the entertainment at the pool area! When we needed transportation to pool area there was someone to pick us up within minutes! Excellent service!
Absolutely not!

Our check in time was supposed to be around 3p.m . My fiancé and I arrived at 9:53 a.m. The concierge service had us in our room by 10:00 a.m

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Columbia, MO
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful scenery.
The layout of rooms & their proximity to the lobby area.
Couple
Ernest from Clarksville, TN
December 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
Off the beaten path, small lake close by with lots of wildlife
No Microwave, no frig. Exterior of building we stayed in needs some repairs, No free breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorn Woods, IL
December 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location was great and the hotel staff was exceptional.
The website images did not accurately reflect the room. The property included both new and old buildings. The images provided reflect the newer section which is worthy of the high star rating. The old building would be rated several stars below.

The older section of the hotel is desperately in need of remodel. The overall hotel rating is very deceiving as sections are several stars below what is expected.

Reviews of The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg