The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2301 North Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

# 7 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I love this place. Have stayed here a number of times and keep coming back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Rusk, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area
Not really

Great place for a family trip. Excellent service. Extremely kid friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very comfortable beds. Cozy location in wooded area.
The staff was ill-informed which left me and my child at the Pavillion at midnight with no ride back to the resort.

Even after explaining the problems I experienced, the manager's only response was to assure me the other managers have been informed about the actual policy with the shuttle and will reiterate that to their staff. I'm glad that may prevent the same thing happening to families, yet I'm still out the extra money i had to spend to return to the hotel, nor the frustration experienced! ...read more

Couple
Adolfo from Stafford, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was helpful!
Yes the bathroom sink water knobs were backwards did not like that I don't burnt my hand

Overall great

Dorcas from Sweeny, TX
June 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Cypress, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The back yard was a pond. There were ducks in the pond. Very beautiful. There were separate units;like cottages.
The walk from our unit to the breakfast area. We had to get into a car to go to breaksfast. When we got to the front office it was difficult to get to the breakfast area.

It was one of the best places we have ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonard from Vidor, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderfully friendly, as well as the entertainment at the pool area! When we needed transportation to pool area there was someone to pick us up within minutes! Excellent service!
Absolutely not!

Our check in time was supposed to be around 3p.m . My fiancé and I arrived at 9:53 a.m. The concierge service had us in our room by 10:00 a.m

Reviews of The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg