Hotels in Spring

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2301 North Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

# 8 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Columbia, MO
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful scenery.
The layout of rooms & their proximity to the lobby area.
Couple
Ernest from Clarksville, TN
December 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
Off the beaten path, small lake close by with lots of wildlife
No Microwave, no frig. Exterior of building we stayed in needs some repairs, No free breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorn Woods, IL
December 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location was great and the hotel staff was exceptional.
The website images did not accurately reflect the room. The property included both new and old buildings. The images provided reflect the newer section which is worthy of the high star rating. The old building would be rated several stars below.

The older section of the hotel is desperately in need of remodel. The overall hotel rating is very deceiving as sections are several stars below what is expected.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Diboll, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great! The rooms were comfortable with a beautiful view. The staff was nice, especially the valet parking guys!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
November 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location, location, location!
Looks more like a renovated apartment complex turned into a hotel than a resort.

Love the location - disliked the apartment feel. The lower room doesn't have a separate thermostat and was extremely cold.

Kyle from Metairie, LA
October 29, 2013
8.0
Very nice resort quiet.
No cover for getting to car while raining. Had umbrella in room but would have been nice to have a covered walkway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
October 21, 2013
5.0
Staff
Very dated rooms. Very musty. I think the alarm clock was from the 70's no joke

Very dated room. Mold on ceiling above shower. Very musty. Overall not worth the money and nowhere near 3 1/2 stars. But the staff is great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Baldwinsville, NY
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool and hot tub area was amazing.
We had several problems. First, we were put in an ancient room, we had cockroaches in the second room, it took them three days to clean our third room then they continued to bill us daily for breakfast although it was comped because of our issues.

The Woodlands Resort and Conference Center has a lot of great eye-catching amenities (pool, spa, golf, tennis, etc). When it comes down to the basics of a service, communication and organization, they fall VERY short. We had to go through three rooms and we had constant issues. First, we were put in an ancient room, we had cockroaches in the second room, it took them three days to clean our third room then they continued to bill us daily for breakfast although it was comped because of our issues. Last but not least, we got locked out at 12am after the wedding reception, I didn't mind, but my six year old and nine year old were not happy. We loved the pool and the new building is nice, but we left very disappointed. ...read more

Couple
Norberto from Corpus Christi, TX
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and the pool area and the room cleaniness
no there was not
Reviews of The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg