The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2301 North Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

# 9 of 20 hotels in Spring
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Professionalism and helpfulness of staff.
Pool drinks a bit overpriced.
Business Traveler
Donald from Calhoun, LA
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable the Internet service works good it was quiet I can't wait to come back
no everything was perfect
Maribel from Houston, TX
March 28, 2016
10.0
Everything...
Family Traveling with Teens
Patsye from Spring, TX
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff helpful, polite cleanliness
Business Traveler
Pamela from Chicago Heights, IL
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, view of golf course
Pools not heated, limited parking close to room, need to valet
Couple
Shari from Katy, TX
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was tucked away in a quiet area. The resort was beautiful! We could hear the fountain from our room with the balcony door open. We loved that we could walk to a fabulous restaurant and then sit by the fire pit and enjoy the evening.Wonderful
Nothing. It was all fabulous! Can't wait to do it again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms and even though the brunch was not included I think the brunch was the best.
The front desk initially did not have my reservation, then they gave me a room that was already occupied, I called them and it took them half an hour and a second call to bring us a key to a different room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The scenic setting, comfortable bed
Gina from League City, TX
July 27, 2015
The rooms were pristine, the location was gorgeous and easy to reach, all the public areas were excellently maintained. The pool, lazy river and other amenities were excellent. The breakfast buffet was done quite well.
Solo Traveler
Chelsea from Spring, TX
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Pool- big rooms!
Reviews of The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.