The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 North Millbend Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center in Spring

# 9 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The wing we stayed in was brand new - felt like we might have been the first people to stay in the room. Loved the décor. The staff upgraded us to a suite upon check-in, without us having to ask.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff, Engineer, and Security seemed attentive at first. Failure to call back when room was fixed never happened.
Construction. Directions and signage to the Lobby. Then directions to my building that was instructed by front desk, However led to a long walk due to construction with the road closed off. The room odor was next to obnoxious.

They need signage to direct people where to go. The first visible site or employee you see is the valet at the residence building. However the lobby was hidden while trying to avoid Construction Traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Katy, TX
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel and try to stay there whenver I am in the woodlands for a long weekend.
I didnt like the fact that although the hotel appeared half empty I was given a room in the old section with a view of the parking lot. I love staying in the old section, most rooms have an amazing view... and was a bit unhappy with that.
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
October 23, 2014
9.0
The property is beautiful. The staff was excellent. The room itself was a little dated as we stayed in The Cedar buildinh. But the setting was so serene and peaceful in the woods with private balcony. Next time we will take advantage of the golf course .e
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The new lazy river is great.
Service at the pool was a little slow unless you walked up to the bar

It was a great family getaway. Not too crowded when we stayed. had a really great time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I love this place. Have stayed here a number of times and keep coming back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Rusk, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area
Not really

Great place for a family trip. Excellent service. Extremely kid friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very comfortable beds. Cozy location in wooded area.
The staff was ill-informed which left me and my child at the Pavillion at midnight with no ride back to the resort.

Even after explaining the problems I experienced, the manager's only response was to assure me the other managers have been informed about the actual policy with the shuttle and will reiterate that to their staff. I'm glad that may prevent the same thing happening to families, yet I'm still out the extra money i had to spend to return to the hotel, nor the frustration experienced! ...read more

Couple
Adolfo from Stafford, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was helpful!
Yes the bathroom sink water knobs were backwards did not like that I don't burnt my hand

Overall great

Reviews of The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Woodlands Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg