The Line Hotel

The Line Hotel

The Line Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3515 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Hotel Guest Rating for The Line Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Line Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Line Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Line Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
March 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything
Nothing really but I didn't have a mini bar in my room and I had to go running around the streets of LA looking for a place that was open at 1am selling water. Eventually I asked the receptionist and bought two $10 water bottles.
Solo Traveler
Unyou from Alexander City, AL
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyuktae from Dongducheon-Si, Republic Of Kore
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Rankin Park, Australia
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel has a good vibe about it and staff are always helpful.
Rooms are a little noisy with outside traffic.
Couple
Zachary from Nashua, NH
October 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great early morning room service and view from our room.
Group Traveler
Linda from Dallas, TX
September 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
They could not find my reservation when I was checking in and the room smelled like food all the time.
Couple
Shonya from Santa Ana, CA
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Even the pool staff was very attentive they made sure that you were comfortable and provided excellent service. I felt like a VIP.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff, gorgeous view, great drinks. I will stay here every time I visit LA. Also, once the hotel clerk realized I was here for a wedding dress fitting, he upgraded my room. Amazing service.
The heat was broken in my room and after leaving the fan on all night, it was about 60 degrees. I wasn't staying long and had already unpacked or else I would have switched rooms.
Solo Traveler
Hye Won from Flsuhing, NY
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Anaheim, CA
March 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Love the groovy architecture the nature involved in decorstions
No shower cap Broken lamp shade on head board For the cost of stay not good 1 robe what happens to my husband
Reviews of The Line Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Line Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.