The Willows Hotel

The Willows Hotel in Chicago

The Willows Hotel

The Willows Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
555 West Surf
Chicago, IL 60657

Hotel Guest Rating for The Willows Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Willows Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Willows Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Willows Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dake from Lakeville, MN
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Good breakfast. Made concessions for lack of internet access.
Internet was not working. Older building with a bit of must.
Business Traveler
Omar from Lawrencevile, GA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything! It is One of the best hotels I ever stayed!!
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. They were willing to bring anything you need up to your room. I was greeted by every staff member and felt right at home the entire time.
I sent a guest sheet making a request for a bottle of champagne to be sent to the room that was not there upon arrival. However, I was not charged either. So no harm, no foul in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Akron, OH
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great. The beds were so comfortable. The room was clean. It was quiet and in a great location. The breakfast had a large selection.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Champaign, IL
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really friendly and accommodating man welcomed me at check in, explained that there were cookies left from the afternoon if I was hungry, also fruit, tea, coffee and hot chocolate were available for free 24 hours in lobby. Lobby was well decorated
My room was next to a parking garage and light steamed in through the bathroom window, however, this was easily remedied by shutting the bathroom door
Couple
Elaine from Huntington Beach, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charming and historic
Didn't care for the continental breakfast
Couple
Jacob from Mchenry, IL
November 25, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Streamwood, IL
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome staff, beds were excellent as was the breakfast (actual plates and silverware not plastic and the coffee was good!) parking was less than convenient but that's what you get being in that location) very satisfied
Parking was a PiTA
Solo Traveler
Dan from Boulder, CO
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean, friendly staff
Loud noise/repairs happening in room next door starting at 6am.
Couple
Michael from Carmel, IN
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, staff was very friendly and helpful, and our room was great!
Reviews of The Willows Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Willows Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg