The Wigwam

The Wigwam in Litchfield Park

The Wigwam

The Wigwam Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 East Wigwam Boulevard
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Wigwam in Litchfield Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Litchfield Park
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Wigwam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wigwam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Wigwam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Pretty grounds; lots if roses. Pretty lobby. Nice dining facility
The room was a disappointment; very bleak in decor. It was monochromic to a fault. The patio cement was cracked; the initial appearance was that the place was run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a cute place. The rooms were large and the staff was super friendly.
It was a little further away from everything. But the drive to get around was fairly easy.
Couple
Richard from Morrison, CO
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was central to everything we wanted to do and it was out of the city. Golf Course was awesome. Everything was great.
Bed was a bit uncomfortable but not unbearable.
Business Traveler
Richard from Battle Ground, WA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
lots of fluff and stuff, but you couldn't find the lobby or restaurant just a bar to eat at, it would not be my next business stop but maybe personal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness of hotel
Staff during the late shift was horrible. Not friendly, made us wait a few hours for room even though had a room reserved weeks ahead, apparently called housekeeping at 7am, had us locked out at midnight saying systems were down.
Couple
Rachel from Gilbert, AZ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful & peaceful
Guy working in the resturant/bar area in the morning didn't even greet us so we walked out.

It is very beautiful and peaceful. Planning on returning with the kids.

Business Traveler
Lola from Sachse, TX
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The interior charm of this hotel reminded me of the beauty and quality of the Movie Dirty Dancing. It was beautiful in the common areas with the large public spaces. Getting to the main hotel was just a call away for free transportation. Excellent!
No

I loved how spread out the cottages were. Beautiful maintained with patio I would have loved to use more for sitting outside. The room was HUGE and bathroom and closet are nice. Even had a robe hanging in the room for me to use. Just wish I could have enjoyed for at least a week instead of such a short time. Pool was nice and it was wonderful how I was automatically brought a pitcher of ice water and cups to use in the pool area. Staff would come and take drink orders or food orders as well as I saw for several folks. Wow. Talk about classy! Loved the stay! ...read more

Couple
Shi from Tucson, AZ
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
A lot of character and charm
Didn't know we had a refriidg until last day. It was hidden in large dresser

Loved the pools and fountains. Bed was very comfortable.

Couple
Tammy from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Wigwam
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wigwam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Litchfield Park
dg