The Wigwam

The Wigwam in Litchfield Park

The Wigwam

The Wigwam Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 East Wigwam Boulevard
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Hotel Guest Rating for The Wigwam in Litchfield Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Litchfield Park
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Wigwam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wigwam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Wigwam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kenton from Kaufan, TX
July 1, 2014
10.0
Peace and quiet
Nothing

Great service,beds and attitude

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Pauline from San Marcos, CA
June 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff courtesy and helpfulness, beautiful room and grounds. I felt very pampered.
I did not like the food or service at the Wigwam bar, the food was over cooked and dry. The waitress on Sunday eve was unattentive when I tried to get her attention she walked the other way.

The staff was wonderful, all you had to do was ask. The bell staff was exceptional and drove me to any place I wanted to go on the grounds. The first room I had was a little far from the center of everything for me and they immediately moved me to a better location. I loved the room, nicely decorated and completely air conditioned when I arrived. It's the kind of place you want to take your family. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Denise from Cornville, AZ
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, OR
June 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked the landscaping and the comfy bed.
We had to walk quite a distance to park our car. There was a huge cockroach in the bathroom one morning. The carpet in the closet was old and disgusting. This was not the 4 star hotel we expected and paid for. The Hilton is much better.

I would recommend anyone looking to stay in the Phoenix area, choose another hotel, like the Hilton, who has beautiful, luxurious rooms and free snacks and drinks. They don't charge you for every little thing like the Wigwam.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wainwright, Canada
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was beautiful.
No

It's was a great relaxing family resort. The grounds were very nice and so was the pool. We did not like the breakfast at the resort restaurant. Other than that the service was amazing and the room was very comfortable. Our family had a wonderful time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Manteca, CA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I wish I could of rated the Wigwam higher than a 10. The food and drinks were a little pricey, but it is a 4 star resort. The bathrooms in the room were dated, but it's a historic hotel. The pool was perfect. Bocce ball was fun. I will be back for sure!!
No.

Let's start with the staff again. This is the staff I would expect at a 5 star property. The property grounds were apparently kept up by lawn ninjas because everything looked perfect, but you never saw anyone taking care of it. From my first step onto property to my last step off I felt like I was a special invited guest. The property is welcoming to all ages. We are looking forward to our next visit. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice location, very good rooms and a fun pool for the kids but a management that was essentially unwilling to enforce basic civil behavior. An outdoor party with music so loud in the main courtyard surrounded by rooms that went on till 10:15 pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Fullerton, CA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Arlington, TX
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love staying at this true Azonia resort. Great for familes and adults! i love the style and atmosphere. Very relaxing.
Reviews of The Wigwam
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wigwam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Litchfield Park
dg