The Wigwam

The Wigwam

The Wigwam Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 East Wigwam Boulevard
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Wigwam in Litchfield Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Litchfield Park
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Wigwam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wigwam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Wigwam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, AZ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very spacious!
Group Traveler
Whitney from Parker, AZ
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Guest were very friendly and nice.
The room didn't have curtains so when someone pulled into the parking spots the room would light up. The guest in the room above and next door were very loud all night. And when I checked I'm the ac was not on and the room was hot and took while to cool
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and quiet
Rooms need updating. The last time I stayed we had a villa room, this time, I paid more money and had a hotel like room which was disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love this resort's pool, golf course, spa and location!
Our air conditioner was loud and the bathroom tub and shower were smaller than we usually have at the Wigwam.
Business Traveler
Lynne from Oro Valley, AZ
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
grounds and the hotel itself were fun.i enjoyed the patio bar and pool area.
wood blinds in room didnt close all the way so sunlight woke us early and the toliet didnt work very good. the cleaning staff took my personal pillow and we reported it but didnt get response back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Pretty grounds; lots if roses. Pretty lobby. Nice dining facility
The room was a disappointment; very bleak in decor. It was monochromic to a fault. The patio cement was cracked; the initial appearance was that the place was run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a cute place. The rooms were large and the staff was super friendly.
It was a little further away from everything. But the drive to get around was fairly easy.
Couple
Richard from Morrison, CO
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was central to everything we wanted to do and it was out of the city. Golf Course was awesome. Everything was great.
Bed was a bit uncomfortable but not unbearable.
Reviews of The Wigwam
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wigwam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Litchfield Park
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Litchfield Park
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.