The White Mountain Hotel And Resort

The White Mountain Hotel And Resort

The White Mountain Hotel And Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2560 West Side Road
North Conway, NH 03860

Hotel Guest Rating for The White Mountain Hotel And Resort in North Conway

# 3 of 37 hotels in North Conway
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The White Mountain Hotel And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The White Mountain Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The White Mountain Hotel And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a beautiful location.
The hotel was old, nothing special.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, MA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lyme, CT
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Dining was exceptional at every meal- our hats off to the chef!
Cannot think of a thing we would say that disappointed us!

Beautiful location on the side of a mountain- minutes from main street and outlet shopping, scenic railroad and spectacular views from Cathedral Ledge!

Couple
Tracy from Stoneham, MA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel view was amazing. The dining room was excellent. Our FAVORITE thing about the stay was swimming in the outdoor heated pool on a 30 deg. night while it was snowing. So beautiful. Only 10 minutes from downtown. Everything was great!
More of an explanation on how the continental breakfast and brunch worked would have been nice. The arcade was dated and some machines were broken. Other than that, the stay was great.

This hotel was great. The location, staff, dining, night cap at the tavern, and so much more was great. This was our first time in N.Conway and we are DEFINATELY going back. We loved the views and the outdoor pool. The drinks were great and everything was just so memorable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Franklin, MA
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It's location and scenery
My refrigerator was noisy, but not bad enough to complain
Couple
Yang from New York, NY
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, gorgeous view from room. nice staff.
nothing
Couple
Joanne from Manchester, NH
April 9, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel had a heated outdoor pool and jacuzzi. Also had camp fire which was nice.
I was not impressed with the staff. We waited for king room with mountain view, and was given no view. They offered a discount upon checkout. The staff seemed odd, set in their ways and not overly concerned to please the customers.

I booked this hotel because it popped up as a comparable to the Mount Washington Hotel. There is no comparison here what-so-ever! Staff were exceptionally friendly with locals, cold and put off by others.

Couple
Richard from Farmington, ME
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
the meals were outstanding and the staff was excellant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
March 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Went there on the winter season...a must in this hotel is the outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi!!!....the bedroom and bathroom are spacious and clean....tried the restaurant,food were great!! Highly recommended!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Marc from N. Smithfield, RI
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great, well worth the booking will make plans to go back
The free breakfast was so, so..Our server not too responsive to our needs

Overall GREAT, no regrets

Reviews of The White Mountain Hotel And Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The White Mountain Hotel And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.