The Wharf Inn

The Wharf Inn

The Wharf Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2601 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for The Wharf Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Wharf Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wharf Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Wharf Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Linda from Rochester, NY
November 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Southington, CT
October 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is excellent. Easy walk to restaurants, cable cars, Fisherman's Wharf. Parking is included in price and on site. This is a huge benefit. Hotel itself is nothing special and the elevator was broken when we arrived,but we would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
October 16, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
This hotel was very close to everything that I wanted to see in San Fran. Short walk to pier 39, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghiradelli Square. Very comfortable beds.
There was no air conditioning unit in the room. Only a small fan. Lame.
Senior Travelers
Sung from Phoenix, AZ
October 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, staff,
Reginald from Elk Grove, CA
August 23, 2016
10.0
Location
Check in and out time
Couple
Tiffany from Roseburg, OR
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great, the staff was nice and helpful, the place was clean. Don't let the outside appearance fool you.
Couple
Lucretia from Salem, SC
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. Convenient to everything on Fishermans Wharf.
Room was extremely small.
Couple
Ryan from Raleigh, NC
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
All three staff members that we interacted with were very friendly and eager to help make our trip enjoyable. The service was outstanding.
The room was generally hot and not well insulated against noise from outside or other rooms. The room was very minimal, and not quite what I'd hoped for at that price level.
Group Traveler
Alicia from Fresno, CA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable
Transients walking into lobby frothing at the mouth, then spit. Too close to the Wharf Dirty, dirty, dirty. Carpets,floors, walls. Towel had a long gray hair in it that I put to my face to dry!! Need new washers or less in the loads. Gagged me!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jinger from Weatherford, TX
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price for the location was great and I liked the free guest prking.
No air conditioning and a little noisy for leaving the windows open. There was a ceiling fan for air circulation.
Reviews of The Wharf Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wharf Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.