The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster in Broomfield

The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10600 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Westminster in Broomfield

# 4 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Austin, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rick from Yuma, CO
August 15, 2014
3.0
It is in a convenient location. Room service graciously brought up a glass of milk for my 2 year old grandson at no charge!
In looking for my lost cell phone, it was disappointing to find small paper and plastic items under the bedskirts. It was detail not up to 4 star rating when included with wear on some interior room furnishings.

With two grandkids asleep and not finding my cell phone among the floor debris, I called the front desk to see if anyone had turned in a cell phone found in the hotel restaurant. After explaining carefully where our party had been sitting in the restaurant, hotel staff called back in 5 minutes and said no phone had been found or turned in. After another 20 minutes of searching, I called back to the front desk and asked them to please search the restaurant one more time. I called them back in 10 minutes and they replied upon a second search still nothing had been discovered. When my wife and daughter returned from the Boulder Shakespeare Festival I went down to the restaurant at midnight and discovered my phone lying on the floor at the chair base that I had told hotel staff the location of for our seating. Either no one looked for the phone or were not thorough investigating. This was a contrast to my earlier experience of caring staff. ...read more

Business Traveler
Eric from Boise, ID
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
August 13, 2014
6.0
Comfy pillows, good restaurant
Locked mini fridge, fee for wifi

I will not return to a Westin-- they mickle-and-dime you for every little thing.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Lakewood, CO
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location it was close to other options for food and entertainment. Very pet friendly and I appreciated that a lot
They didn't have a mini fridge in the room but I do understand they are under construction.
Couple
Cynthia from California City, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's hard to pick what I Liked best I enjoyed the whole stay the staff was friendly It was clean the beds were very comfortable it was a very pleasant experience
the self parking really wasn't that far but wish it was a little closer but they did offer valet parking just didn't take them upon it wished they offered free wifi in room but you could get wifi in lobby no cost

it was easy to get to. the grounds were beautiful, a good resterant on premises and shopping and a theater near by

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel in a very convenient location. Beautiful lobby, excellent grounds. A fantastic stay!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Savannah, GA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
Paid internet. Shameful.

Bad start, good recovery. I arrived at 2 am, and was told the only room available was with a rollaway bed. I told them that such a room was unacceptable. The clerk behind the counter did not know what to do. I advised him to book me a room at the Omni, which he did. Had I not suggested it, I still wonder what would have ensued. I believe that I was credited for that first night. I have not yet checked my credit card statement. Otherwise, the Westin is a fine place, with a courteous staff. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Westminster
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg