The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster in Broomfield

The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10600 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Westminster in Broomfield

# 4 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kati from Chesterfield, MI
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I lover the location and I loved my view of the mountains. I overall enjoyed my stay.
The robe that was left in my room was dirty. My shower also had hair in it that did not belong to me.
Business Traveler
Terence from Spokane, WA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was fantastic...genuinely friendly and helpful. (Hotel Employee) greeted me at the front desk and his professional demeanor got everything off on the right foot. (Hotel Employee) was able to run me to the shop in the Shuttle and w
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
That awesome bed.
We spent more money on this room than we ever have, and it was the most run down. Room completely run down, felt old, wall paper, furniture, tile, miniature toilets.
Couple
William from Saint Remy De Provence, AE
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, very friendly and helpful staff.
No free Wifi in the room. Strange for à hôtel with à four-star rating. Otherwise, the hotel was Great value for the money!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convieninet location and the hotel and staff were very welcoming. The bed was very comfortable and the location was perfect.
The fridge in my room was missed during the cleaning process and what was left by the previous guest smelled. But the staff took care of it immediately.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Loved the view, very nice lobby, friendly staff. Very nice beds, we all slept really good. Nice steam shower. There was one bathrobe, but there were 4 of us. Good parking.
No free wifi, no free breakfast. Not sure why this cannot come with the room? Bottled water in the room, not sure how old and you had to purchase them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The area it is in is great. Plenty of restaurants and shopping.
We were only able to get a King. There was a dance competition going on at the hotel, so they were booked. In my opinion, the hotel should have accepted a lower bid, knowing they were that limited on rooms. A small room for $----
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

Hotel is really starting to show its age... little things in the room like mismatched lamps, dirty carpet and stained curtains. Still a nice place... but loosing its 4 star appeal.

Business Traveler
Jessi from Elkhorn, NE
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice location
Parking is across the street unless you want to valet at $10 a night, wifi is also an additional fee. The rooms were nice, but not what I'd expect from a 4 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was awesome.
Parking

Great view friendly staff

Reviews of The Westin Westminster
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg