The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport

The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport

The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3099 Corvette Way
Richmond, BC V6X 4K3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 2 of 31 hotels in Richmond
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Comox, Canada
November 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Well maintained and clean.
Non secured parking-$15.00. Minimal amount of spaces.No prking1night.Had to prk on property rt next to street.Lft key w/concierge if car had to be moved. Check out so busy that keys were not returned. Charge 2 return keys!Hidden charges for in room h20.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the location, the gym facilities are also a plus whenever I stay here. sadly I wasn't able to take advantage on this trip. Staff all of them are always to notch!
Not really. Only that it always seems to rain when I stay here. That's not the hotel's fault but I'm less inclined to go for a walk when it's raining.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It is close to the airport, highways and my appointments in the area. In addition to that, the amenities are very clean, staff is always very helpful and accommodating.
Nothing to note.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manila, Philippines
October 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice hotel
just the location..and why is it no hotel slippers?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I really love the fitness facilities and the 24hr accessibility. Room was on a corner so I had a 2 window view. Also enjoyed the shower and complimentary robe.
The exact location is a bit awkward, however it allowed me quick access the to highways, downtown Vancouver and a short drive to the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.. convinent to richmond.
Parking fee... (I knew about it but still don't like it.)
Couple
Robert from Cowichan Bay, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was fabulous, elegant and delightful.
It was perfect
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The amenities and restaurants were great
The property was under staffed and the front desk team was not well trained for a full service hotel. The pool and gym were difficult to get too. Property was new, but room furniture looked worn out. Lots of construction noise
Couple
Yuchen from Richmond, Canada
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
nice room, nice suevice
the exit of the parking lot way to small
Reviews of The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.