The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
220 Gord Canning Drive
Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 0V9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain in Collingwood

# 1 of 31 hotels in Collingwood
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's a great location in the village. The late check out on Sunday was great.
Couple
Kristy from Barrie, Canada
January 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

We were happy with the hotel but would have liked parking included and breakfast for the price we paid. We also would have liked a 2-3 ply toilet paper and Kleenex for that Price. No one told us about the facilities we were allowed to use around the hotel. We didn't know if we could swim, skate etc. We loved the location and the overall vibe was positive and happy. We loved going to the village to eat for dinner and to get a coffee in the morning. We also appreciated the list of activities happening that evening. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sally from Shanty, Canada
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The restraunt was excellent and the staff very helpful
My room was not clean. Large stain on the carpet. The receptionist told me that it the next floor to be renovated. I feel that because I booked with Priceline they felt it was okay to put me in a substandard room.

Great location. Beautiful lobby and great restraunt. Room itself was well appointed and nice size. However it was not clean and showed signs of its age. I was told it was getting renovated soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Caring staff and amenities

Very good for anyone travelling with a family. Lots to see and do. Would definitely go back. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were also travelling with a dog and he was welcomed as well. Very happy with the experience.

Couple
Priyanka from Toronto, Canada
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The luxury, the ambience . Its a gem in the mountains! I HIGHLY recommend Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountains. I have already lots of my friends. Worth every penny!!The location The view from room..d pool..evrything is amzi g at this place.love it

Awesome!!!! Love it love it! Superb service ..awesomr view and location. Luxurious.. All day free Shuttle service across the resort! Ahhh d private beach..yeah d beach wasnt that great.but loved d service There!! Highly recommend anyone who is looking forward to luxurious Stay! Verry verry friendly staff. Loved them!

Couple
Devan from Niagara Falls, Canada
August 11, 2012
Couple
Upscale, beautiful scenery.
Thin walls, baby's always crying early mornings, expensive.
Couple
Philip from Toronto, Canada
July 21, 2012
Couple
7.0
Too many kids and pets.

Too expensive for the average amenities and standard quality.

Couple
Benny from Toronto, Canada
May 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient lots of activities.
Pool was way too busy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jen from St. Thomas, Canada
January 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenience to lifts.
No deep tissue massage available at spa.
Reviews of The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.