The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
220 Gord Canning Drive
Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 0V9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain in Collingwood

# 1 of 26 hotels in Collingwood
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Toronto, Canada
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Lindsay, Canada
March 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice but when we entered the room, one of the first things we noticed unfortunately was a empty water bottle sitting on the table.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
December 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
October 18, 2016
9.0
Room was great
The check in lady was very unprochable and not very helpful
Couple
Brian from Toronto, Canada
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
The hotel was quiet and clean with a full kitchen
The service from particular staff was horrible. I went for my anniversary and we got hassled by staff. One staff member even tisked and rolled her eyes with an attitude as if we were in convincing her for when all we asked about was parking.
Couple
Alexa from Sarnia, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location is top notch, could not get any closer to restaurants and shopping in the village. Room was comfortable and had necessary amenities.
Walls were PAPER THIN! I was awake every hour during the night, it sounded like our neighbours we're standing beside me talking; they weren't even being obnoxiously loud, merely sitting and talking, walls were so thin I just heard everything. Not worth $$
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenient location.
Extra charge for room Wi-Fi after paying $---/night? Really?
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Barrie, Canada
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk lady was very helpful and courteous. It made the experience very good from start to finish.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 4, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.