The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
725 South Harbour Island Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Tampa Harbour Island in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect. Staff was friendly. Size of room was nice.
Amenities and quality of room did not measure up to other 4 star hotels in other metropolitan cities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Loved the location and loved the view. Valet was very prompt.
Security, we had to use a card to get to our floor yet had outside food flyers slid under our door nitely. Room was clean at first but daily services was lacking. Shmpoo, cof, crm/sgr and wash clothes not replenished. Management took no responsibility.
Couple
Timothy from Palm Coast, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
view
breakfast too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The area I love and everyone was nice.
i was not satisfied I wouldn't stay there again the rooms where not four star quality the sheets had stains it wasn't what I expected at all for 4 stars it was more like 3stars
Solo Traveler
Richard from Winter Park, FL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, waterfront views
nothing was wrong. Just not the up to par with other Westins I have stayed.
Couple
Eugene from Gainesville, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, great staff
Further away from the desired area we wanted to be in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Terrible all around
Couple
James from Gainesville, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view
Late night food options on a weekend were not good
Couple
James from Longwood, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, location was perfect, room was great, had a phenomenal view (11th floor) and i think I paid a fair price.
The pool was smaller than expected and kind of seemed sub-par compared to the rest of the hotel. Keep in mind, this may be because everything else was so excellent.Also, you have to pay extra for internet access.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent. the staff was nice
Reviews of The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.