The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island in Tampa

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
725 South Harbour Island Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Tampa Harbour Island in Tampa

# 23 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Naomi from Miami, FL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All of the staff was extremely friendly and more than willing to accommodate me! We had a room with a beautiful view!
The pool did not look as it was kept clean, the water looked murky. For being such a nice hotel the pool deck was not up to the same standards as the actual hotel.

Overall I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends.

Business Traveler
Michael from Hanover, MA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Garage Parking. I know its not owned by the hotel but the woman who worked the booth when I left was not a nice person. I'll leave it at that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk was very friendly. The view of the bay from the room was a nice touch.

You have to pay for parking. Spacious room. Close to convention center and bay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Proximity to location, cleanliness
They didn't have enough cots, or blankets to accomodate the level of people in the hotel; as a result my children & I were left cold at night. 1 of my children dropped a $20bill on our way out of the room. The maid had cleaned the room, no $$ when we retu

Very pretty hotel & close to our attraction. Beautiful view from the room.

Group Traveler
Alexander from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Englewood, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool area was filthy and had not been vacuumed for the entire stay. People visited on the first day and were horrified that it was still so dirty after days of their vaca.

It is very annoying to have to pay separate for Wi-Fi when the rest of the world offers it for free. Even like Motel 6. I travel the world, 4 weeks out of country and Wi-Fi is hello, free like TV

Couple
Sharon from Panama City, FL
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
LOcation and staff was great ! I had a friend having surgery done @ Tampa general
The only thing that I didnt like was a strong sewer smell in the hallway.
Couple
Stephen from Saint Peters, MO
July 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the room was nice.
Someone called our room at 12:30 am; then knocked on the door which woke us up after a long drive from out of town. I didn't answer b/c it was room service. They had the wrong room. Additionally, housekeeping woke us up at 9am. Parking was horrible on 4th
Couple
Kimberly from Bradenton, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were nice, view was great, lobby, and staff was friendly
Did not like the pool. It was very small And was crowded, we could not ever get near it.
Reviews of The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg