The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island in Tampa

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

The Westin Tampa Harbour Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
725 South Harbour Island Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Tampa Harbour Island in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tom from Lebanon, TN
September 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and building are great!
Carpet in dirty in driveway

Beautiful views!

Solo Traveler
Christine from Bannig, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Valet service shuttle to hospital,very accommodating and velets and drivers went out of their way.Hotel staff very helpful.Lovely place,view of bay,upper class.
Need a Western Union money receipt station,or something similar.

Were a hughe help as Mother in hospital,and everyone was exceptionally helpful in transporting and giving guidance.

Couple
Mary from Austintown, OH
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
No hot tub, bar closes to early.

Best price in area to rest head...

Couple
Shannon from Cumberland, RI
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Cleanliness and Price
Parking is outrageous, $20 a day. Valet smashed my drivers side mirror the second day I was there. I had to fill out police report and deal with insurance.... Made my vacation very unpleasant. The "manager on duty" at that time was very rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grant, FL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I don't know the associates name but when checking in I told her I was in a rush to get to a wedding. She had me checked in and sent me up to my room she was very pleasant and informative when I asked about parking. I wish I knew her name.
When checking out it took me about 15 ,minutes.. When the blond haired associate came out to help she immediately helped someone else who was not in line longer than I was. My time is just as important as anyone else's.

The hotel rooms were huge, clean and had a semi good view. I was facing some buildings but could still see the water.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and upgrades.
Furniture kind of dated.

Great for price. Great view and location.

Couple
Frank from Tampa, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff were accommodating and helpful.
Starwood really needs to call out the renovation crew on this property. Horrible ceramic tile in the entry and bathroom accompanied by the beige on beige color palette screams low-end Tacky!!! The mold and cigarette smell just seals the deal. .. 2 stars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Tampa Harbour Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg