The Westin Southfield Detroit

The Westin Southfield Detroit in Southfield

The Westin Southfield Detroit

The Westin Southfield Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1500 Town Center
Southfield, MI 48075
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Southfield Detroit in Southfield

# 1 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Southfield Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Southfield Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Vestaburg, MI
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beautiful lobby and comfortable beds
I called and asked the front desk for two queen beds. I was assured that 2 doubles meant that there were 2 queen sized beds in the room and not 2 full sized beds. They were definitely full sized beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Huntersville, NC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The fitness room was clean and the equipment was well maintained and up-to-date.
The entire hotel needs freshening up. The fabric on the chair in our room was so worn down. There were stains on our bedding. Wish the coffee bar was open on the weekend.

It was an ok stay for our family. We were visiting family in the area and it was fine for us just needing a place to put our head down at night. We expected better from a four star rated hotel. We just stayed at a Westin in Portland, ME and it was beautiful. The Southfield Westin is dated and worn down.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Summit, NC
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Saint Charles, MO
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Im a regular my favorite place in Michigan

friendly staff, love the rooms,

Joanne from Middleville, MI
August 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dwayne from Westerville, OH
August 6, 2014
9.0
Staff and room.
Pool was small

Construction all around the Hotel

Business Traveler
Shad from Fishers, IN
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
STAFF
NO FREE WIFI TV RECEPTION NOT GO ON MANY CHANLES

I WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Tam from Detroit, MI
August 5, 2014
1.0
There wad gum on the pillow and my friend slept with in on her face and got stuck on her hair

Not clean

Reviews of The Westin Southfield Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg