The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
686 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa in Costa Mesa

# 4 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rebecca from North Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2015
10.0
Great hotel, clean, quiet, great pool and staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from San Diego, CA
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
They put me in a newly renovated room that smelled of paint and drywall. Stunk so bad i couldn't sleep. Moved me to an existing room. Never should put me there in the first place. Tired and Had a headache next day.
Couple
Kelly from Claremont, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeanykim from Sacramento, CA
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Prime location.
Parking charge of $28 or valet $35. Their parking garage sign posted suggested that we park top level, but hotel clerk says it's actually first floor and sign needs to be updated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, the cleanliness, the staff, ... everything is better than my expectation. Will choose here next time!
Couple
John from West Hollywood, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely appointmented, large rooms. I liked the pool. Good location next to many shops and restaurants.
No jacuzzi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Hotel, great amenities, really enjoyed my stay.
Parking is $24/day, and WiFi is $12/day
Couple
Patricia from Riverside, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
comfortable bed
requested king bed got 2 doubles-expensive parking-extra charge for Wi-Fi- security pounding on neighbors door was my alarm clock-rude parking attendant
Business Traveler
Mike from St. George, UT
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very professional and friendly staff. I really enjoyed the Holiday Decoration on the property.
no comment is was all very good
Reviews of The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.