The Westin South Coast Plaza

The Westin South Coast Plaza

The Westin South Coast Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
686 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa

# 4 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin South Coast Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin South Coast Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Claremont, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeanykim from Sacramento, CA
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Prime location.
Parking charge of $28 or valet $35. Their parking garage sign posted suggested that we park top level, but hotel clerk says it's actually first floor and sign needs to be updated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, the cleanliness, the staff, ... everything is better than my expectation. Will choose here next time!
Couple
John from West Hollywood, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely appointmented, large rooms. I liked the pool. Good location next to many shops and restaurants.
No jacuzzi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Hotel, great amenities, really enjoyed my stay.
Parking is $24/day, and WiFi is $12/day
Couple
Patricia from Riverside, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
comfortable bed
requested king bed got 2 doubles-expensive parking-extra charge for Wi-Fi- security pounding on neighbors door was my alarm clock-rude parking attendant
Business Traveler
Mike from St. George, UT
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very professional and friendly staff. I really enjoyed the Holiday Decoration on the property.
no comment is was all very good
Couple
Ramses from San Clemente, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great. They were very accommodating.
Couple
Erfan from Irvine, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
there was really nothing special about this hotel for me to like. very average in every way.
its very old and it has no character. the ice machines were not working, had to go to 4 different levels to finally get ice. they fraudelently charged 50 dollars to our card with fake photos of our room being dirty, went through hell to get our refund.

its just not a 4 star hotel with todays standards, maybe 20 years ago.

Couple
Andrew from Fresno, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin South Coast Plaza
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.