The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
686 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 19 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I love staying at this hotel when I'm in Costa Mesa - it's very clean, modern and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I've had many great experiences staying there.
The self park is $27/day - pretty steep as the nightly rate of the hotel is fairly high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
I did not stay there as I had an emergency with my dog and had to change my flight to the am. I had already a late checkout, but they told me if I did not check in the the night before, it was a no show. I expected a little bit of accommodation from them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decor and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Montgomery, AL
June 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Salt Lake City, UT
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
They treated us very well. Located us in a great room with a view of the pool. Accommodated an early check in and late check out.
The parking fees are a bit high.
Couple
Eric from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mindy from Bend, OR
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable.
I appreciate the idea of the free hotel shuttle but when I called to see about getting picked up the wait was over 1/2 an hour which seemed too long to wait as the hotel was only 5 minutes away.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marissa from Las Vegas, NV
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful especially the bell man,  Love. We also liked the area. Close enough to the beach and shopping. We will definitely come back!
Group Traveler
Marylen from Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.