The Westin South Coast Plaza

The Westin South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa

The Westin South Coast Plaza

The Westin South Coast Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
686 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin South Coast Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin South Coast Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristina from Dana Point, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Front office staff was very helpful
Room was not clean and did not meet our expectations.
Couple
Bowen from San Jose, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed
Parking is not convenient. You have to drive up to the 5th floor in the parking structure to park your car.
Couple
Chelli from San Diego, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cristal from Oxnard, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was amazing and the location was great for my morning meetings

the hotel was very nice. my stay was short but i enjoyed it.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Newport Beach, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk bellmen and maids excellent
Pool was out of service.. Self Parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, comfortable, great location.
Daily parking charge :(

Have stayed here many times before and love it. My favorite hotel in Orange County.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was nice...I guess.
Internet access $12.95 per day - poor form Parking $24.00/night self parking, 32.00+tips/night - poor form. Although there is a swimming pool, there's no Jacuzzi a soak in the hot tub would have been nice. This place will nickel and dime you..
Couple
William from Boise, ID
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds were super comfortable. The sheets, towels. Everything was top notch.
The air conditioner in the room was loud, and the shower wasn't as modern as other hotels in this class- it was a standard bath/shower combo.
Hoshner from Sunnyvale, CA
September 3, 2014
10.0
The individual who checked me in was awesome! He took the time to go over a bunch of things to ensure I had all the answers.
Reviews of The Westin South Coast Plaza
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg