The Westin South Coast Plaza

The Westin South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa

The Westin South Coast Plaza

The Westin South Coast Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
686 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa

# 3 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin South Coast Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin South Coast Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Nicholas from Castro Valley, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very very friendly. They greeted us at every turn and were always asking if we needed anything.
No free public parking. $24 a night is a little bit much, especially where there is no where else to park. I would have walked a bit if there had been. That was disappointing. This should be mentioned when you book a room here.

The rooms are nice, but the bathroom is a bit dated. The shower head was nice and the sink was nice. The beds were comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff and location
Some one banging on a room door just down the hall for 2-3 hours in the middle of the night.

amenities were nice

Solo Traveler
Sara from Newport Beach, CA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Las Vegas, NV
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristina from Dana Point, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Front office staff was very helpful
Room was not clean and did not meet our expectations.
Couple
Bowen from San Jose, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed
Parking is not convenient. You have to drive up to the 5th floor in the parking structure to park your car.
Couple
Chelli from San Diego, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cristal from Oxnard, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was amazing and the location was great for my morning meetings

the hotel was very nice. my stay was short but i enjoyed it.

Reviews of The Westin South Coast Plaza
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin South Coast Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg