Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel in San Francisco

# 17 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roberto from Reno, NV
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, size room, employees
$30 mandatory gym & wifi. $100 non refundable pet deposit. No fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, convenient, nice view, comfortable
sort of standard, not much character
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Requested mini fridge. Fridge was a no show.

The front desk was very helpful.

Couple
Marilee from Phoenix, AZ
October 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was awesome.
The $25 a day hidden hotel fee that wasn't disclosed to us until checkout. Not cool!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of Bart, many bus stops, and Cable car stop.
Try to sneak in ridiculous $25 facility fee even though we didn't use any facilities or Internet. Argued about it, but they did remove it from the bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
September 14, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel, the bar,the friendliness of the staff, the fitness room and the floor to ceiling windows in our room.
The $25 daily facility fee.
Couple
Peter from San Jose Ca, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Service. I got charged for the mini bar even though the items were taken out after i checked out. My chckin was 3 pm but my room was not ready until 8 pm. I ask for toothpaste in the morning but didnt recieve it until i called twice after an hour.
Couple
Rex from Placerville, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
excellent location, everyone is very helpful
bathroom door wouldn't open all the way, stopped at the sink, poor lighting. Odd confirguation. Otherwise very nice room.
Couple
Christopher from Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I found the gentleman who first helped us with our bags was great. There was also a young adult also great with guest service, they made me and my wife very happy with our stay. Our room view was fantastic.
The size of the bathroom is to small, I would say the holiday inn has a bigger one at half the price.
Reviews of Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.