Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel in San Francisco

# 17 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Leland from Libertyville, IL
November 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and the staff were so nice and welcoming.
I didn't like the absence of the mini-fridge and the room felt snug at times
Business Traveler
Heather from Schaumburg, IL
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location. I had meetings in the financial district and I was able to walk to all of them.
Tami from Fountain Valley, CA
October 27, 2015
7.0
Hotel was centrally located, clean, stylish. Staff was courteous, friendly, very responsive. A problem at check-in was caught when I requested copy of my bill at check-out. I hadn't been credited with pre-paying for the room; but that was fixed quickly.
It's done all the time now but with a car - parking at the hotel totals $66 / DAY (with taxes) PLUS another $25 /day facilities charge (includes Wi-Fi). Great hotel is only as good as it's guests - someone was slamming doors @ 1AM. We called & it stopped
Group Traveler
Lacey from Long Beach, CA
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful aesthetic, very modern yet welcoming in its design. It perfectly embraced the old and new style of San Francisco.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Requested mini fridge. Fridge was a no show.

The front desk was very helpful.

Couple
Marilee from Phoenix, AZ
October 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was awesome.
The $25 a day hidden hotel fee that wasn't disclosed to us until checkout. Not cool!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of Bart, many bus stops, and Cable car stop.
Try to sneak in ridiculous $25 facility fee even though we didn't use any facilities or Internet. Argued about it, but they did remove it from the bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
September 14, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Houston, TX
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Spacious rooms. Proximity to the things I wanted to do.
Limited room service menu. View from my room wasn't great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel, the bar,the friendliness of the staff, the fitness room and the floor to ceiling windows in our room.
The $25 daily facility fee.
Reviews of Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
(11 - 20 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.