Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean location
hotel fee
Couple
Roberto from Reno, NV
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, size room, employees
$30 mandatory gym & wifi. $100 non refundable pet deposit. No fridge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from So Lake Tahoe, CA
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
LOCATION AND LARGE ROOM
hAD TO ASK FOR SHOWER CAP AND REFRIGERATOR.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Portland, OR
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Reserved room months in advance. Available rooms offered on website when we were there were less than we paid. We had to ask for a higher floor for view. We would have appreciated this being offered without asking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, convenient, nice view, comfortable
sort of standard, not much character
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Leland from Libertyville, IL
November 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and the staff were so nice and welcoming.
I didn't like the absence of the mini-fridge and the room felt snug at times
Business Traveler
Heather from Schaumburg, IL
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location. I had meetings in the financial district and I was able to walk to all of them.
Tami from Fountain Valley, CA
October 27, 2015
7.0
Hotel was centrally located, clean, stylish. Staff was courteous, friendly, very responsive. A problem at check-in was caught when I requested copy of my bill at check-out. I hadn't been credited with pre-paying for the room; but that was fixed quickly.
It's done all the time now but with a car - parking at the hotel totals $66 / DAY (with taxes) PLUS another $25 /day facilities charge (includes Wi-Fi). Great hotel is only as good as it's guests - someone was slamming doors @ 1AM. We called & it stopped
Group Traveler
Lacey from Long Beach, CA
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful aesthetic, very modern yet welcoming in its design. It perfectly embraced the old and new style of San Francisco.
Reviews of Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Central San Francisco Union Square, A Starwood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.