The Westin San Diego

The Westin San Diego

The Westin San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
400 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 639 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gina from Corona, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
How modern it was
No restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, service and overall niceness. The complimentary shuttle was great an I wish I ha known about it before arriving at the hotel.
Elevators didn't work properly all of the time. The front desk associate was somewhat fake an went through the motions when checking us in.
Couple
Abdullah from Fayetteville, AR
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Yreka, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet parking of 44. Per night took me by surprise but there is a parking garage located directly across the street for 25. The location of this hotel is wonderful, you can walk everywhere, and the trolley, train, and buses are extremely close.
Couple
Dan from Canon City, CO
December 22, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonid from Sherman Oaks, CA
December 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Expected more since website. Touts 15 million dollar renovation
Couple
Daniel from Palm Desert, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
For the size of the hotel we were shocked that it didn't even have a restaurant inside the hotel to eat dinner. They told us if we were hungry we could go into the bar and order service there. We paid for 2 nights but left after one night.
Couple
James from The Villages, FL
October 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good downtown location.
Parking cost is extravagant. Half the price of the room! I returned my rental car and struggled without. Not the best way to treat a guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
September 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Concierge service was excellent.
No free wifi
Reviews of The Westin San Diego
(1 - 10 of 87 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.