The Westin San Diego

The Westin San Diego

The Westin San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
400 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 639 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was great. We walked everywhere. Close to a lot of places in downtown.
We did not like the $45 a night parking fee. What a giant rib off. And the walls were paper thin. We could hear the television and our neighbors conversations. We probably won't stay here again.
Couple
Gina from Corona, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
How modern it was
No restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, service and overall niceness. The complimentary shuttle was great an I wish I ha known about it before arriving at the hotel.
Elevators didn't work properly all of the time. The front desk associate was somewhat fake an went through the motions when checking us in.
Couple
Abdullah from Fayetteville, AR
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Yreka, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet parking of 44. Per night took me by surprise but there is a parking garage located directly across the street for 25. The location of this hotel is wonderful, you can walk everywhere, and the trolley, train, and buses are extremely close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tushar from Torrance, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is not suitable for families traveling with children. The rooms are very small and they dont have a microwave to heat the milk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located in the heart of the city
Parking is ridiculously expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room is clean, staff very helpful, valet parking is very convenience and the attndant are very kind ..
Couple
Dan from Canon City, CO
December 22, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonid from Sherman Oaks, CA
December 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
No
Reviews of The Westin San Diego
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.